You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2017 6:38 PM Title: I Want No World

Loved that you have Selek (truly miss that L Nimoy will not be in any more ST - hopefully there WILL be more ST) and loved his role and that Spock was appreciative of him. And also very grateful whenever a chapter ends with hope :)

Good luck w/everything!

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2017 1:34 AM Title: One Faint Note

First, Happy Birthday! I hope you have an AMAZING TIME!

I agree this chapter yanked our chains (and POOR Jim's) too and fro, but as usual good read. Even more than the painful parts, I felt sorry for the "good" parts, to want so badly and something so normal for many people is heartbreaking.

Thanks for ending w/a note of hope :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! It was a lovely day :D

It did a bit! But thank you, I'm glad you think so! I think those were definitely the worst parts for Jim to endure!

You're welcome, thanks so much for commenting!!

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2017 10:52 PM Title: Stop All The Clocks

And I thought the last installment was tough! Poor Spock - in a way, it's harder when the horribleness happens to someone you love, you have to suffer through it, and yet somehow function and save them ;(  At least I can trust that you'll give them a happy ending, but do you plan to do in between!

Good luck w/everything and whenver you can post, it would be appreciated!



Author's Response:

I totally agree with you there! Spock feels helpless at the moment, bless him :( You can definitely trust me with that, but as for the in-between... there's a lot to come yet!

Ahh thank you, I'll be writing when I can :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2017 12:48 AM Title: The Unforgiving Minute

I've never seen a fic with this angle



Author's Response:

Ah, no? Well I hope that's a good thing!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2017 4:15 PM Title: With Mournful Tread

This chapter is so great,
The whole time i'am breathless!

I hope it is the right word to describe my feelings.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much!! That's a good word! Thanks for commenting :D

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2017 1:47 AM Title: With Mournful Tread

Tough but good chpater. I like how comfort was given and accepted and even asked for as it should be w/people who are so close. Many thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you liked that, and thanks so much for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2017 10:24 PM Title: With Shortness Of Breath

love it!  Great chapter!  You're right, a sparring session is always a good thing.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! :D

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2017 6:33 PM Title: Let Me Count The Ways

very heart-breaking chapter :( Poor Spock. I feel that in every movie they put him through the ringer. And this is a logical extension of Into Darkness. I wish he would reach out to Jim so they could heal together - even just as friends, they were the only two who were really there and know what passed, only they can heal each other. But complicated people ... :)



Author's Response:

I know :( He does get a lot to deal with, that's for sure! Communication would be the best thing for them, but you know our stubborn boys... Thanks for commenting!!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 7:38 PM Title: Let Me Count The Ways

I will waiting for more,
I hope soon, i love it so much.
Since chapter 2 i fall in love with your story and so
Please write more. . . .

Author's Response:

It won't be too long, because I aim to update every 2 weeks! Thank you so much, I'm really glad you're enjoying it! :D

Reviewer: Jaylen0827 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 3:10 AM Title: Let Me Count The Ways

Loving this! Really well written. I like that you let us know what both Jim and Spock are feeling and thinking. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you do, because my favourite format is writing in each of their perspectives. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 5:50 AM Title: Let Me Count The Ways

I'm enjoying it!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Oh good, thank you so much!! :D

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 1:16 AM Title: Amid A Crowd Of Stars

Sorry this review is a little late, but it's so great you're starting a new story! Happy 2017!



Author's Response:

Hey, don't worry about it!! Thank you, same to you!! I hope you enjoy both the year and the story :D

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2016 2:53 AM Title: Amid A Crowd Of Stars

This was great! I can't wait to get the next chapter and find out what Spock's deal is.



Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm really glad you're enjoying it so far, and I hope you'll like the next chapter when it arrives :D

Reviewer: Jaylen0827 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2016 2:09 PM Title: Amid A Crowd Of Stars

Absolutely loving this so far! !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm really glad you are :D

You must login (register) to review.