You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2017 12:48 AM Title: The Unforgiving Minute

I've never seen a fic with this angle



Author's Response:

Ah, no? Well I hope that's a good thing!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2017 4:15 PM Title: With Mournful Tread

This chapter is so great,
The whole time i'am breathless!

I hope it is the right word to describe my feelings.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much!! That's a good word! Thanks for commenting :D

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2017 1:47 AM Title: With Mournful Tread

Tough but good chpater. I like how comfort was given and accepted and even asked for as it should be w/people who are so close. Many thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you liked that, and thanks so much for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2017 10:24 PM Title: With Shortness Of Breath

love it!  Great chapter!  You're right, a sparring session is always a good thing.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! :D

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2017 6:33 PM Title: Let Me Count The Ways

very heart-breaking chapter :( Poor Spock. I feel that in every movie they put him through the ringer. And this is a logical extension of Into Darkness. I wish he would reach out to Jim so they could heal together - even just as friends, they were the only two who were really there and know what passed, only they can heal each other. But complicated people ... :)



Author's Response:

I know :( He does get a lot to deal with, that's for sure! Communication would be the best thing for them, but you know our stubborn boys... Thanks for commenting!!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 7:38 PM Title: Let Me Count The Ways

I will waiting for more,
I hope soon, i love it so much.
Since chapter 2 i fall in love with your story and so
Please write more. . . .

Author's Response:

It won't be too long, because I aim to update every 2 weeks! Thank you so much, I'm really glad you're enjoying it! :D

Reviewer: Jaylen0827 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 3:10 AM Title: Let Me Count The Ways

Loving this! Really well written. I like that you let us know what both Jim and Spock are feeling and thinking. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you do, because my favourite format is writing in each of their perspectives. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 5:50 AM Title: Let Me Count The Ways

I'm enjoying it!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Oh good, thank you so much!! :D

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 1:16 AM Title: Amid A Crowd Of Stars

Sorry this review is a little late, but it's so great you're starting a new story! Happy 2017!



Author's Response:

Hey, don't worry about it!! Thank you, same to you!! I hope you enjoy both the year and the story :D

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2016 2:53 AM Title: Amid A Crowd Of Stars

This was great! I can't wait to get the next chapter and find out what Spock's deal is.



Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm really glad you're enjoying it so far, and I hope you'll like the next chapter when it arrives :D

Reviewer: Jaylen0827 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2016 2:09 PM Title: Amid A Crowd Of Stars

Absolutely loving this so far! !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm really glad you are :D

You must login (register) to review.