Reviews For In the Morning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DeeGilles Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2016 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've always loved your writing and I am so happy and looking forward to reading more of this series!  Your stories pair nicely with snuggling inside on a cold winter morning with a cup of cocoa and a blanket! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words and lovely review!  The next part of the series is up, so grab your cocoa and go!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2016 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this glimpse into their life when they are not young and bouncing anymore. I'm hoping for many more!



Author's Response:

I always thought they were more nuanced characters in the later movies and I imagine they would grow old together (Generations bah!)  Thank you for your kind words!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2016 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE



Author's Response:

Hey you!  Thank you!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2016 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this! Beautiful tenderness and warmth...



Author's Response:

Thank you for both of your reviews (AO3)!  

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2016 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, how delightful and insightful. Thank you I enjoyed that very much. Beautifully written, simple and effective prose.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I was feeling a little creaky myself when I wrote it.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2016 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sad!
So nice!
I love it so!
Thank

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! Part 2 is up now, In the Afternoon and if you like sad, it's much sadder.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2016 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

i recall your tirst fic and when reading this one am struck and hat yout writing like this story has matured and mellowed. I like the pace of this  fic and the picture painting. You capture the doubt that ageing brings to our value in the world.



Author's Response:

You know, you may have been one of the first people to review my fics!  Thank you for your kind words about my writing and the story itself.  Part 2 In the Afternoon is up and running now.

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2016 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

You haven't been here for a while to the best of my recollection, and I am glad to see you writing again.  I like your portrayal of Jim, maybe b/c I am feeling a bit like him myself these days, lol.  I am looking forward to additional chapter.  Welcome back.



Author's Response:

Ah, my friend, sorry it took so long to get back to you and thank you for your lovely review.  I was feeling really creaky when I wrote it.  Part 2 is up and from Spock's point of view.  It really addresses my fears about losing my mental agility so you might like it.  (drools into cup)

You must login (register) to review.