Reviews For All Tomorrows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

This is absolutely wonderful. 



Author's Response:

Thank yoU!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh no, Spock and T'Pring are trapped!  Hopefully she'll continue to realize Spock isn't a threat, but who knows if she goes into plak tow too deep.  I'm also happy to see Jim and Uhura made up.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, and thanks for sticking with this fic!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2017 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is so incredibly intense.  You're doing a great job on this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! It really helps to hear that.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2017 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 6

Amazing chapter as always.  Hopefully T'Pring won't do anything drastic to get back on the Vulcan way. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! We'll see ;-)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2017 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 5

I enjoy seeing Spock's and T'Pring's childhood and thank goodness they ended up with others who are better suited for them.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really enjoyed writing that scene. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2016 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is wonderful.  I must say that I love Jim and Nyota talking about their sex lives! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I was really nervous about posting that scene, I'm glad people seemed to like it!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2016 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

I wonder why Jim is still uncertain about Spock.

 

This was as lovely as the previous chapters. T'Pring and Uhura getting closer is very sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Jim is still uncertain because... well, because I love to write him as a broken little space flower with crippling insecurity about his self-worth, lol. Thanks for keeping up with this, I hope to post the next chapter very soon!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2016 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

I am really happy about the update.

What a great chapter! I loved the interaction between Nyota and T'Pring. And the sex was very hot!

 

I also really like your characterisations of Jim and Spock and how they are with each other.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm glad you liked the sex ;-) And I'm glad Jim and Spock's relationship resonates with you—this is a new perspective on them for me as a writer, so I'm glad it's working!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2016 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love that Spock helped Nyota out with her date planning. 



Author's Response:

Haha thank you! I love writing their friendship.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2016 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love your utilisation of  Vuhlkansu great idea to use  Nyota's oral sensitivity.

 

idea 

 



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much!! I've put a stupid amoung of work into the Vulcan dialogue, so I'm glad someone likes it!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2016 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Jim.  I'd be scared out of my mind too.



Author's Response:

Haha, yep—Vulcans can be pretty intimidating. 

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very beautiful!

I liked that T'Pring and Spock are friendly - and I liked their wedding party.

I hope that Nyota and T'Pring meet again soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really trying to explore different relationships between Spock and his two major exes, so I'm glad that stood out for you. 

And they will, I promise ;-)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I love this!

I especially like Jim and Nyota being best friends, that he comes whining to her.

 

I look forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Jim and Nyota are my fiercely held brotp in my AOS headcanon where I fix everything the movies got wrong, lol. 

Thank you for reading and more will be up soon!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is so lovely and I love that you're including the Vulcan language in this fic.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really glad someone enjoyed the Vulcan—I'm kind of obsessed with it. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I think this is such a good start.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.