You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2017 4:27 AM Title: Separate but Never Apart

I just love deaged Spock and Jim.  They are so cute together.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

No thank you ahaha I love getting reviews and I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2017 4:26 AM Title: Separate but Never Apart

Interesting!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2016 8:02 PM Title: Brave

It must be, one more!!
Please

Author's Response:

I hope you enjoyed the last one :) Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2016 2:03 AM Title: Brave

Poor Jim.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I hope I'm fulfilling what you wanted for your challenge.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2016 7:58 PM Title: Brave

Yes, please add more. I don't think you can leave them there!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll start thinking of a way to bring them back together I just didn't want to have the cliché moment of them being saved at the last moment.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2016 4:33 PM Title: Brave

Uh... that's so sad.
Please write more.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review :) I will.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2016 4:10 PM Title: Brave

You cannot be serious leaving things in mid air. Please consider more words



Author's Response:

Of course :) I'll probably do a final chapter, maybe set a few months later

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2016 2:51 AM Title: Childhood Means Simplicity

It is never dorky to tell an author you enjoy their work. Since I don't get paid for what I do here, hearing that I am someone's favorite author his always delightful.

 

I really like this story. The only (hopefully) constructive criticism I would offer is that it seems a bit rushed. I know the temptation of getting a chapter posted, but you could explore far more deeply. How does Nyota feel about seeing her ex-boyfriend at age 8? This piece is obviously NuTrek but Amanda is alive. How did that happen? Who's running the ship while Jim and Spock are both little? There is much more that could be done and would add richness to the story if you chose.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your help and I will definitely take it into account. Maybe making it take a while to get to the boys because they've fused the doors shut. Thank you!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2016 11:46 PM Title: Childhood's Dream

Poor boys!  Please don't separate them!



Author's Response:

I'm not sure if I will yet :) Thank you for your review

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2016 5:49 PM Title: Childhood's Dream

I like it, i like it so much!
The sun is shining and i smile the whole time.
More, please

Best wishes from cologne

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I like your review ahah. I hope you will enjoy the last chapter of it, best wishes from England.

Reviewer: arsenicand Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2016 2:49 PM Title: Childhood's Dream

guhh so cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I love reviews and I hope you will enjoy the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2016 12:09 PM Title: Childhood's Dream

Thats so sweet. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Reviews like this make me so very happy ahah

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2016 1:53 AM Title: Childhood Means Simplicity

So cute!  I'm glad someone took up this challenge!  Looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I just love de-aged fics so I thought I would write one.

 

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2016 1:02 AM Title: Childhood Means Simplicity

Very cute beginning.



Author's Response:

Thank you! You're my favourite author on here... If that doesn't sound too dorky aahah. 

You must login (register) to review.