You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2018 1:46 PM Title: Day 71

Welcome back! I hope life hasn't been too chaotic! I have missed this story and was pleasantly surprised to see it on my updates.
I originally didn't think I would like the premise, I love it! The slow relationship growth between Spock and Jim is perfect. Please give me an ending this time!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2018 6:54 PM Title: Day 126

Welcome back!!  I missed this story.  The relationship between Jim and Bones?  The best I can say is that it’s everything having a true friend should be—someone who always has your back, tells you what they think—and doesn’t judge.  Jim has someone who is 100% in his corner and that can be rare.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2018 6:50 PM Title: Day 126

A year is it that long it seems like an instant where an intriguing story is concerned. Keep writing please. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2017 9:35 PM Title: Day 71

Please continue.
I love your Story.

LLAP
Sera

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2017 12:28 AM Title: Day 71

Love the story and the titbits you just drop in here and there. This flashback approach works well for the story content

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2017 5:28 PM Title: Day 71

Oh. The circle is closing.
Can't wait for the next chapter. ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2017 5:14 PM Title: Day 122

Uiiii so they will hear what Jim brings to Vulcan. I'm eager too. ;-)

Love it. ;-)

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2017 12:15 AM Title: Day 122

Great chapter!  I look forward to reading the next.  Don't be scared.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2017 11:30 AM Title: Day 108

Thank you for this chapter.
It`s nice to see how they crow together. ;-)

A happy new year!
Sera

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2016 8:28 PM Title: Day 108

I hope this is the start of Jim realizing his worth--just because he's Jim and not because of what he can "give" to someone.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2016 6:39 PM Title: Day 47

Poor, poor Jim.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2016 3:57 AM Title: Day 47

Poor Jim!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2016 7:09 PM Title: Day 47

It just seems so hopeless for Jim.  It hurts to read this.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2016 1:44 AM Title: Day 90

Awww... I'm glad Spock's family is behind Jim.  I hope Jim keeps up with his ALS even if he does get his hearing back.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2016 9:10 PM Title: Day 90

So, Jim begins to open himself to Spock...great. We will hope that Sarek can make it sure that Jim can stay on Vulcan.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2016 6:35 PM Title: Day 88

I really want to know what Spock thinks about Jims "coming in his room and sleeps there beside him". ;-)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2016 12:50 PM Title: Day 88

This is a great story and difficult to work at in terms of maintaining characterisation you started with and growing the two as younger men

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2016 7:57 PM Title: Day 88

Loved the chapter and the description of Jim's nightmare.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2016 7:31 PM Title: Day 43

Run Jim, run!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2016 6:44 PM Title: Day 43

I know that sometimes you do what you must to survive, but this was painful reading.

You must login (register) to review.