You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: therealleilakalomi Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2019 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2019 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

I like your story a lot.
I'm eager to meet David. It's a kind of secret about him and I'm eager to see how Spock reacts, when he hears that he is Romulan.

Great.

LLAP
Sera

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2019 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is beautiful. :)

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2019 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

So glad to see you back. I love this story. You are an amazing writer!

Reviewer: Blythe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2019 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

Hello! I am so happy that you have decided to publish "Tip Toe" in AO3, I discovered you in here and hassle you for more when I read this story. I really, really love it, thanks for continuing writing. You are great! -Ja! I'm doing it again... I love parent Spirk

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2019 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

This is so wonderful!  I love this chapter so much.

Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2019 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Delightful and very sweet.

Reviewer: Blythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2018 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

ohhh my goshhh, this is so good! i'm screaming in my sit while I writing you, thanks so much... I was thinking on you all the past month, I think I was calling you telepathically I am so happy and excited that you are really continuing this story! I love parent Spirk! thanks. The funny thing is 1 I never leave reviews because I feel embarrassed to write on the web. 2 I reads as if you were writing it to my, hahahah, that's silly, but it's funny, I suppose it's a little bit like that for each reader. It is very entertaining!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

This is such an amazing chapter.  i'm looking forward to their dinner!

Reviewer: DarkenedInnocence Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 4

*Fangirl Squee*

this is so freaking adorable. I wanna cuddle the baby. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is a great chapter!

Reviewer: Blythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2018 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my god, I'm so grateful to have been heard (for once) LoL, I didn't thinking possible, since the story apparently hadn't been updated since 2016 ... so wow, such a big surprise!... and then there is the chapter itself, ”what an incredible chapter, wonderful wherever you look! I knew you had to be good, I recognize a good writer when I see it, I love your style and your line of thought, please don't let me hanging, I'll looking forward. Thanks and congratulations for your work.
Yikes! I'm so happy 😁

Author's Response:

Wow those are lovely things you've said, thank you very much! Life is hectic so i cant promise regular updates but there will always be updates! I'm so happy you're enjoying it. 

Reviewer: Blythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2018 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is amazing! I want more of Tip-Toe through my heart ❤️ please....

Author's Response:

wish granted :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2018 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh goodness, this is so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's great to read that you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2018 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

Huh, interesting...indeed!

Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2017 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

Go Spock and Jim!  I look forward to Spock's reaction.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving this! Can't wait for the next installment! 

Reviewer: Baxssy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so lovely, AUs are my everything, I'm addicted to them and I need so much more than there is. Moreover I am weak for single father trop :> the characters are portrayed very nicely, I mean they are likeable. Do you write as AOS chars or TOS, I wonder, what you imagine when writing? I assumed AOS but could perhaps work TOS as well? Btw I CANT wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: Sita Z Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it! T'Lera is determined to find her dad a boyfriend, it seems ;). Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Excellent work on this chapter.  I'm glad that Jim showed up for their date (though I know he would never miss it) and I'm eager to see their relationship being explored further.  Especially now that Jim mentioned his son.

You must login (register) to review.