You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Blythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2018 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

ohhh my goshhh, this is so good! i'm screaming in my sit while I writing you, thanks so much... I was thinking on you all the past month, I think I was calling you telepathically I am so happy and excited that you are really continuing this story! I love parent Spirk! thanks. The funny thing is 1 I never leave reviews because I feel embarrassed to write on the web. 2 I reads as if you were writing it to my, hahahah, that's silly, but it's funny, I suppose it's a little bit like that for each reader. It is very entertaining!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

This is such an amazing chapter.  i'm looking forward to their dinner!

Reviewer: DarkenedInnocence Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 4

*Fangirl Squee*

this is so freaking adorable. I wanna cuddle the baby. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is a great chapter!

Reviewer: Blythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2018 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my god, I'm so grateful to have been heard (for once) LoL, I didn't thinking possible, since the story apparently hadn't been updated since 2016 ... so wow, such a big surprise!... and then there is the chapter itself, ”what an incredible chapter, wonderful wherever you look! I knew you had to be good, I recognize a good writer when I see it, I love your style and your line of thought, please don't let me hanging, I'll looking forward. Thanks and congratulations for your work.
Yikes! I'm so happy 😁

Author's Response:

Wow those are lovely things you've said, thank you very much! Life is hectic so i cant promise regular updates but there will always be updates! I'm so happy you're enjoying it. 

Reviewer: Blythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2018 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is amazing! I want more of Tip-Toe through my heart ❤️ please....

Author's Response:

wish granted :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2018 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh goodness, this is so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's great to read that you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2018 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

Huh, interesting...indeed!

Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2017 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

Go Spock and Jim!  I look forward to Spock's reaction.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving this! Can't wait for the next installment! 

Reviewer: Baxssy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so lovely, AUs are my everything, I'm addicted to them and I need so much more than there is. Moreover I am weak for single father trop :> the characters are portrayed very nicely, I mean they are likeable. Do you write as AOS chars or TOS, I wonder, what you imagine when writing? I assumed AOS but could perhaps work TOS as well? Btw I CANT wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: Sita Z Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it! T'Lera is determined to find her dad a boyfriend, it seems ;). Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Excellent work on this chapter.  I'm glad that Jim showed up for their date (though I know he would never miss it) and I'm eager to see their relationship being explored further.  Especially now that Jim mentioned his son.

Reviewer: Nyyrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2016 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Personally I love Spock POV, and you've done it really well. I thoroughly enjoy your way of writing, I got just a little bit embarrassed for Spock but not too much. I actually giggled out loud, reading this. I think that's a first :D

Looking forward to seeing how this continues.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear you say that. I have always struggled a bit with getting a sense of spocks speech patteruns and mannerisms. I'm glad I made you giggle and I hope to one day make you laugh.  Thank you for reading! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2016 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, I really like this premise of this story.  I'm looking forward to seeing more of this.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope to update soon!

Reviewer: Sita Z Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2016 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I like this! Spock is very good with his daughter. Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I always picture Spock as a devoted dad.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2016 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really love this beginning.  T'Pring--what a jerk.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I was just sitting outside in the sun and this little snippet of a story sprung into my head. Thought i'd share. I am also still writing Family Matters and that should be up soon.

You must login (register) to review.