Reviews For The Q and the Baby
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: minakaye Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2016 12:26 AM Title: That's What you get for Waking up in Vegas

I wait in anticipation for this to get updated. This upcoming chapter even more so! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I've already started the next chapter so I hope not to keep you wating too long.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2016 11:40 PM Title: That's What you get for Waking up in Vegas

Bones, shame on you!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for always reviewing and rating :) I can always trust you to review. I hope you enoy the next view chapters and I promise you Bones won't keep being a dick.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2016 10:54 AM Title: Little Chapel on the Boulevard

I can't wait for the update. I am thinking that somehow Galia and Pavel have gotten married, poor Bones guess there is a quickie divorce or annulment coming up. Maybe a shake up with the couples like Bones getting together with Uhura and Scotty and Galia getting together instead. I think it would make for an interesting twist to the story. What do you think?  :D

Author's Response:

That's a really interesting idea! To be honest I haven't really started thinking about it yet. I'm thinking along the lines that they lost Pavel in a strip club because some strippers thought he was adorable and tried to buy him so in a drunken way the crew thought that would be fine. Thank you for your ideas and your review :)

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2016 12:06 AM Title: Little Chapel on the Boulevard

Oh my!  Who did Bones marry.  This is hilarious!  Good luck!  I know you will do well.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm terrified for the results...

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2016 11:34 PM Title: Calliope T'salia Kirk

Blaggggh, trust Amanda to leap in. But it makes me think how like JTK she is in many respects.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2016 2:58 PM Title: Calliope T'salia Kirk

Lol.  Amanda's already planning a wedding! Interesting chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you'll find them all interesting, your review is greatly appreciated!

 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2016 1:41 PM Title: Calliope T'salia Kirk

I love the name Calliope.  And T'salia is a good middle name as well.  She will be called Cally.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) I took the name Salia from a next generation episode and I just love greek mythology. Your review and rating is much appreciated!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2016 4:05 PM Title: Top of the World

Oh no what a mix up!



Author's Response:

:) Thank you for reviewing so quickly! I think we'll hear more from Amanda and Sarek next chapter, all I've got is the song ahaha

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2016 2:49 AM Title: One of a Kind

Interesting take on their bond!  Good chapter too!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so happy my description of t'hy'la wasn't completely wrong. I just drew inspiration from wherever I had heard it before

Reviewer: minakaye Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2016 3:51 PM Title: I Wish I Had...

Just hopped on board this fic... I love it! Can't wait to read more :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope I won't disappoint you :)

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2016 11:11 PM Title: I Wish I Had...

Lol.  The last part, I think, is going to lead to a bit of a conversation between Jim and Spock.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm not sure how the next chapter will go yet, I've kinda deviated from my original plan but believe me Jim and Spock are getting closer to being Spirk :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2016 11:10 PM Title: The Sun Must Set To Rise

I want Uhura to rescue Kito at some point and surprising Spock with her maturity 



Author's Response:

That sounds like a good idea :) I tried to make mine different to the usual MPREG by making Uhura not a bitch aha, I didn't want it to seem like i was copying

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2016 4:16 PM Title: The Sun Must Set To Rise

I so not expecting Uhura to act like that.  Great chapter!  Will Spock be able to get to Jim before Apollo does something vicious?

 

as for names, how about Samara.  I think you may like what it means.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it and you'll have to see what Apollo does :) Samara is such a beautiful name! Protected by God, it's lovely.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2016 3:10 AM Title: Give me Love

Damn. Poor Jim.  Spock would rather stay with Uhura?  What will happen when Uhura finds out about the baby?  Will she try to take it?



Author's Response:

No at the moment Spock is confused but in this next chapter I'm writing the whole crew will find out about the baby, and this will act like a catalyst for Uhura and Spock realising they're not suited for each other.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2016 1:00 AM Title: Waiting in Vain

Hi, I do hope your exams went well and thanks for the update. I wish you much inspiration for your writings. 



Author's Response:

Oh thank you that's really kind! I think they went well but usually I'm wrong :) I hope you keep enjoying my story

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2016 11:01 PM Title: Give me Love

I hate confused douchebag Spock. But I have to keep reading to ensure that Q comes up trumps and U(g)hura leaves go.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry about douchebag Spock but I promise in this next chapter he is starting to be less of a douchebag ahah. And Uhura will get her marching orders soon. Everything will be good... I hope ahah

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2016 1:07 PM Title: Turn and Face the Change

Surprise... ;-)
So he knows.
And Spock... we will see. ;-)))))

Author's Response:

:) I hope you like where I'll take the story 

Reviewer: Naughtytrekker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2016 12:50 PM Title: Turn and Face the Change

Love it! Looking forward to the rest of the story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope I don't fail you

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2016 5:29 AM Title: Turn and Face the Change

Wow!!  One little baby is going to cause a whole lot of excitemen!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I love reviews and feedback. I hope I keep impressing you

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2016 11:56 PM Title: Turn and Face the Change

I loved it! Well worth the wait!  I look forward to seeing Spock find out about the baby!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It makes me feel amazing knowing people love my work.

You must login (register) to review.