Reviews For My Husband, Attend
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2017 6:24 PM Title: Wuhkuh eh teretuhr, teral vi'eku

I am very pleased that you have given us 1 more chapters. It was simply beautiful and colorful. Thank

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! I'm happy that you liked it :D The final chapter added, the story is now complete.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2017 8:15 PM Title: Anew

And also with you. I might update soon! ;-)



Author's Response:

Good luck!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2017 8:09 PM Title: Wuhkuh eh teretuhr, teral vi'eku

Still love this. Was wondering when you'd update. Unfortunately, I haven't updated in a while because of my crazy life.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your support! Yeah, life is a hella unpredictable thing, so may the muses be with you and hope you can make some time for writing :) 

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2016 1:22 PM Title: Make yourselves at home

This was sweet. Good to see you back!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Getting feedback is always amazing :D

Reviewer: doubleplusawesome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2016 4:32 AM Title: The Vulcan way

Ahh, this is wonderful. I can't wait to read more! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting! It always feels so great to receive feedback. Working on the next chapter :D

Reviewer: doubleplusawesome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2016 4:20 AM Title: Just married

I lol'd so hard at -->"And oh, the new scanner doesn't require bending over it... Right, the logs!"

This is really wonderful so far!! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked the humor - I tried to add some into that angsty chapter :D

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2016 2:59 AM Title: The Vulcan way

I look forward to Jim meeting Spock's parents as an in-law



Author's Response:

Working on it :)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2016 5:09 AM Title: Just married

Poor Bones.Haha.



Author's Response:

He'll be ok :)

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2016 3:14 PM Title: Just married

Ich hatte die ganz Zeit beim lesen ein grinsen im gesicht.

Ich Danke dir sehr.

Soviel Spaß hatte ich schon lange nicht mehr beim lesen einer geschichte. Sogar die sex scenen sind schön und stilvoll beschrieben und nicht so primitiv, wie es leider zu oft passiert.
Einfach nur schön!!

Du hast eine fortsetzung in Aussicht gestellt.
Bitte nicht vergessen.

Ich würde sehr gerne wieder ein grinsen im gesicht spüren!

Grüsse aus köln

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your heartwarming feedback! It makes me so happy that this story put a smile on your face :) It's so validating to receive such a comment. I don't update often, but I try to do it at least once a month, so stay tuned, there's more to come <3

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2016 7:54 AM Title: Just married

Smooth never run the waters



Author's Response:

Or there would be no message in the story ;)

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2016 10:24 PM Title: Anew

What a lovely beginning!  You did such a beautiful job of bringing Jim and Spock back together after the V'ger incident. Your prose is a delight to read as well. I am totally frothing at the mouth to find out how Jim will deal with being immersed in Vulcan culture.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Yes, one of the reasons to write this was to try and delve into the Vulcan culture. I've always wished they showed us more of Shi'Kahr and Spock's house in the movies :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2016 6:14 PM Title: Anew

Oh I love this start it's had to capture the balance but here you have created a sparse and simple reason both for Gol and why things would not be the same (unsafe) this time round.  I love the simple logic  no flowery overly feminine approach just a simple will you have me and then the inevitable response.

The other strong element is how you place the issue as Spock's and therefore Spock beds to bridge the gap. It fits so well with why Kirk's arms are open and welcoming at the start of TMP since in your approach it is Spock who made the choice to leave. I like your patient Kirk and the way he bites his tongue allowing Spock to open the channel 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for a detailed comment! It put a big smile on my face. Yes, Kirk's absolute happiness when Spock arrives always strikes me. It somehow implies that Kirk didn't do anything wrong to cause their break up and that he doesn't hold anything against Spock, even though his leaving broke Kirk's heart. So it seemed to me that Kirk, loving Spock so much, let him go when Spock was too tormented by the inner crisis and couldn't stay. TMP novelization explicitly states that Spock wanted to purge his Human part, which came to unsettle him so badly he couldn't handle it anymore. This helped a lot in thinking of the reason.

You must login (register) to review.