Reviews For Human Nature
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aero XanThrax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2017 11:54 PM Title: Control

I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter!!! The suspense is killing me, lol! ;) 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2016 5:56 PM Title: Control

Deine Story ist wirklich sehr spannend und es ist herzzerreisend. Armer David aber auch armer Jim und Spock.
Ein ganz schönes durcheinander.
Ich hoffe Spock findet eine Lösung und kann Jim helfen.
Freu mich immer wieder auf einen neuen Teil von deiner Geschichte.

LG Sera

Author's Response:

Ich danke dir sehr! Es ist gut, Sie wieder Sera zu sehen, ich bin wirklich glücklich, Sie lesen noch ! Ich hoffe, dass der deutsche Übersetzer auf Google nicht schlachten , was ich sage , haha .
Das ist ziemlich das Chaos ! Aber wir werden es am Ende zu lösen! Vielen Dank für den schönen Kommentar !

Thank you so much! It is good to see you back Sera, I am really happy you are still reading! I hope that the German translator on Google is not slaughtering what I am saying, haha.
This is quite the mess! But we will solve it in the end! Thank you for the lovely comment!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2016 5:15 PM Title: Control

Poor David, Jim, and Spock.  I hope Spock can obtain help to get rid of T'Mal.



Author's Response:

Hey Nightshade sydneylover150! You've actually got the right idea, there's no way that Spock will be able to fix this alone... he'll need help. Help might come in strange ways too, we'll just have to see. =] Thank you for the support and the comment, I love hearing from you guys!

Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2016 5:30 AM Title: Wild Eyes

You need to exorcist that demon out of Jim's body! Omg  thank you for updating!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Yohtan! Welcome back! T'Mal is quite scary; Jim, Spock, and David too are in for quite a lot from here on out. Things won't be settling for a while, I'm afraid. But remember, I do happy endings!! Also, you're welcome, but I should be the one thanking you for sticking with this one and not losing hope on my infrequent updates! I'm glad you're getting into my fic, it means a lot to me. =3

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2016 7:44 PM Title: Wild Eyes

You certainly left the boys in a bad place so I hope that the next chapter will be posted soon.  Building up Spock's concern and being close to Jim but having things not quite right helped to build the suspicion and suspense well.  The description of the area was also quite good and indicates a thorough knowledge of the area.  Thanks!  Work hard now so we can have another chapter soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment, I'm glad you like the fic. =]

Reviewer: Jaylen0827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2016 1:25 PM Title: Wild Eyes

This chapter was fantastic.  The wait was worth it! I loved that last line, "a demon has taken up residence in his lover." So good!!



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much Jaylen0827! Good to see you back again, and I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I knew I'd get some mixed feelings about this update, given it's nature and how many people really want a happy ending rather soon. But I'm drawing things out, telling my story still, so ya'll have to wait. =] But us suspense and thrill seekers, we'll all love these next chapters! Also, I'm a sucker for 'possession' type reads. Thank you for such a lovely comment!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2016 12:14 PM Title: Wild Eyes

Damn.  Poor Jim, Spock, and David.  Will Spock be able to evict the demon?



Author's Response:

Hahah, I don't know if you're serious about calling T'Mal a demon, but you're not that far off by the effects she'll be having on Jim throughout the next few chapters of the story. It turns out, you can't 'exorcise' a Vulcan katra without certain rituals and the strength of more than one Vulcan mind. Nope, this will have to be a job for good 'ol T'Pau, if they can get Jim off Earth, that is.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2016 4:14 AM Title: Wild Eyes

I was so excited to see an update to this story! I hope this means that your grandmother and you are doing better :)  Thank you for coming back to this!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! Good to see you back as well nml! And I could never leave this story unfinished...it's my baby. T_T And my grandmother is doing alright, she got herself a kickin' wig and is surviving chemo okay. I'm actually sick at the moment, but it waited to come down on me like, practically the moment after I updated, funny enough.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2016 10:46 PM Title: The Departure

Great chapter! Can't wait for the next!



Author's Response:

Thank you, AshayaTReldai!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2016 2:42 AM Title: The Departure

Will they be able to find Jim and save him?  What will happen next?



Author's Response:

We shall have to find out in the next chapter! =D Thanks for stopping by Nightshade, good to hear from you again.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2016 7:29 AM Title: The Departure

Welcome back and don't worry about timing all good five are worth the wait.



Author's Response:

Thank you SORAL179, it's good to be back. =] And thank you for understanding.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2016 4:35 PM Title: See What I've Become

A great chapter.

Ich bekomme das gerade nicht in englisch hin, daher mein Kommentar in deutsch:

Ich bin gespannt, was nur hat T'Mal noch mit Jim vor?
Und - ob Spocks Überlegungen wegen seiner Bindung zu David stimmen. Also dass T'Mal David über ihn erreichen kann. Gruselig.

Author's Response:

Aw, google translate kind of slaughtered what you wrote! But I think I can guess what you were talking about.

David's bond with Spock is somewhat complicated. The two bonds are only on different plains because they contain differing emotions, but they primarily serve the same purpose; to connect one being to another through mental kinship. So if T'Mal can infilitrate a betrothal bond, who is to say she cannot also, through Spock, reach David? That's only if there is a complete break down of Spock's mental defenses, however. We shall have to see!

Thank you for the lovely review, and in German! I'm so flattered you make the time and effort to read my fic!

 

David's Bindung mit Spock ist etwas kompliziert . Die beiden Anleihen sind nur auf verschiedenen Ebenen , weil sie unterschiedliche Emotionen enthalten , sondern sie in erster Linie dem gleichen Zweck dienen ; ein Wesen zum anderen durch geistige Verwandtschaft zu verbinden. Also, wenn T'Mal ein Verlöbnis Bindung infilitrate können , die sie nicht auch zu sagen ist, kann durch Spock , erreichen David ?


Das ist nur dann, wenn es eine vollständige Abbau von Spocks mentale Verteidigung ist jedoch . Wir werden sehen müssen !
Vielen Dank für die schöne Bewertung und in deutscher Sprache ! Ich bin so geschmeichelt Sie die Zeit und Mühe machen meine Fic zu lesen!

Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2016 7:23 AM Title: See What I've Become

Omg I was on the edge of seat through this chapter. I can't for more to find out what is going on. Such good suspense.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you Yohtan, and thank you for the five star review! I'm extremely flattered you love my story so much and that you had the right reactions to it! It's the most satisfying thing an author can experience when their writing moves people emotionally. I hope you continue to enjoy the fic as I come to update it. =]

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2016 1:39 AM Title: See What I've Become

That vulcaness  to die.  Really she had to take over Jim.  I hope Spock kicks her butt!!!



Author's Response:

Well, he can't kick her butt as long as she's inside Jim's head, but she'll get what's coming to her in the end! I promise. =P Thanks for the impassioned review honey! <3

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2016 7:02 PM Title: Faded

Looking forward to more when you get it right!  :-)



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks Nightshade sydneylover150! I hope I can get it all down and the way I want it soon for you guys. =]

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2016 7:01 PM Title: Faded

No problem, Amy.
I enjoy the story very much and I can wait. ;-)
Have a good time.

LLAP
Sera

Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much! I hope to get it done soon! Have a good week!

LLAP

Amy

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2016 5:49 PM Title: Lazarus

Oh how bad is that...
Please continue soon.

Author's Response:

Oh yes, things are definitely looking sinister, Sera!

I intend to, however, with it being Spring break, all my friends are home from college and my boyfriend hasn't started his next term yet, so I'm thinking I might be going on a short hiatus, at least until the end of spring break perhaps. Who knows, I might get bitten by the writing bug before then however.

Thanks for the read and review! =3

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2016 10:05 PM Title: Heartfelt Reunions

We are compelled to review. The most exiting chapter yet. Who are baddies who are goodies have we guessed correctly. Am looking forward to the journey with eager anticipation 



Author's Response:

Hahahaha, let the power of writing compell you! Thank you so much! I'm really flattered you thought this chapter was so exciting. =] I did my best!! There could possibly be many fingers in the pies concerning the Genesis Project, so we shall see how things play out. But if you've seen the Search For Spock movie, the elements are similiar. However, I won't be killing anyone off in this fic.
I'm so excited you're excited, if that makes sense, haha!!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2016 5:45 PM Title: Lazarus

I want you to know you are evil because you are keeping us hanging... Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Bahahaha, I know... But it was already starting to get long and I did warn for shorter chapters as things progress over the arc here. =P But there are a lot of twisted questions that need to be resolved, cannot promise all of them will be answered in the next chapter either. But I'm really glad you liked it anyway. =D

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2016 12:22 AM Title: The Cavalry

what did you do to Jim?  What did that wretch do?  if she's behind this.....



Author's Response:

Oh, but what other villian and treachery is in this fic so far, hm? =P Some questions will be answered in the next update! I shall warn you...shit gets real. (But don't worry, I write happy endings).
For now, we send in the cavalry!


Thank you so much for leaving your comment, it made me smile at work today!

You must login (register) to review.