You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh wham I was NOT expecting that twist. It is masterful. I am shocked beyond speechless. But it is so so possible. 

I think you could end there. The only possible follow on would be the talenofnSpock and Bones post Generations until Spock's probable marriage to Saavik. 



Author's Response:

It's all what i think happened. This is my canon.

Could i end here? Almost, but not quite. The story needs a coda to finish it. But the larger 'story' will, of course, go on going on, as ever.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2017 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 23

How you seem to capture the roll of a mistress and Bones is a mistress of sorts. This is a unique fic that pulls in all kinds of ideas on the fringe of sexual mores and rarely covered in K/S fiction. In many ways it couldn't have been Kirk or Spock who was involved but a Sarek and Bones are a perfect fit

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2017 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 23

How you seem to capture the roll of a mistress and Bones is a mistress of sorts. This is a unique fic that pulls in all kinds of ideas on the fringe of sexual mores and rarely covered in K/S fiction. In many ways it couldn't have been Kirk or Spock who was involved but a Sarek and Bones are a perfect fit



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2017 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

id not thought of the Enterprise episode as voyeurism and I'd always seen Sarek as a good boy. But given the father and son never bonded this would be a fine back story as to why not.



Author's Response:

oh, my Sarek is a man of great possibilities...

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2016 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

Ah so the  Atavacron started life as a jailers tool not something to save the planet. i am liking your twists and ideas for the bits we didn't see in the episodes.  

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2016 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mmh that scene ant the end of the episode takes on a whole different meaning now. There will be more confessions here than simply bones indiscretions.



Author's Response:

From Mirror Mirror? Yes it does, doesm't it....

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2016 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 12

There are some very interesting themes emerging in this fic and some mature approaches from Jim. This is very different from the stereotypical TV fodder of relationships with men. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Please feel free to expound upon the themes that you see so far?
xx

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2016 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I wondered whether Bones  had been on Tarsus ot somehow complicit in the Gol departure.  Now the possibilities for Jim's reaction here are multiple. Will he walk away from both of them or does he alteady know.  Or does Jim have dark secrets too. What endless unexplored possibilities That you might choose.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2016 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well I suspected much but this was not it. This is a truely brilliant  idea and so plausible. It's so well and compactly executed a grew example of how to do dialogue. 



Author's Response:

Thankyou!

And ... I'd love to know what you thought 'it' might have been, SORALI179? :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2016 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

Mmh this is intriguing

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

(Is mesmerized by story).  And?



Author's Response:

Chapters 9 & 10 nearly finished. The first revelation is at hand...

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

Ugh, Tarsus.  I always cringe when I hear that word.  But what does that have to do with Bones?  He wasn't there?  You must write faster.



Author's Response:

Tarsus IV. But what does that have to do with Bones?  Ah, now that's another good question isn't it. Wait and see :)

If I write any faster I'll get carpal tunnel, sweetie ;)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

(All ears).



Author's Response:

New chapters, as requested!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 5

I feel like Spock is being pushed aside, not sure why?  Next chapter please????



Author's Response:

No Spoilers, lol. Coming right up!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ain't it just (the question).  I'm hooked.  More chapters please!



Author's Response:

Coming right up!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bones is slowly killing me!



Author's Response:

I know! He's doing the same to me too, dagnabbit!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh, threesome.  One of my favourite tropes/OTT :)  And so nice to see you take time out to write fanfic yayyy!



Author's Response:

Don't tell my editor ;)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2016 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 7

That's a well conceived version of the Tarsus massacre. Second World War concentration camps and their deceitful promises come to mind...



Author's Response:

Indeed.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2016 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

O dear, it is not finished! I embarked in reading a WIP without noticing. Give me more soon, please! 



Author's Response:

More posted :)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2016 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

The suspense is killing me!

 



Author's Response:

Poor baby. ((hugs))

You must login (register) to review.