Reviews For Goodbye Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2017 2:45 AM Title: What you own

Oh Jim, how you can be doing this to Spock?!  I'm glad that Sarek is trying to convince Jim to at least say goodbye to him.  This is a wonderful and heartwrenching chatper.  Great work.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2017 4:29 PM Title: What you own

I Am reminded of the choices Huntingdon's chorea patients have to make regarding disclosure of condition and family members have to make regarding screening for the gene. I am also challenged by Jim equating past hurts and motives with Spock's motives.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2017 1:17 PM Title: Another day

Oh so heart breaking 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2016 3:43 AM Title: Life Support

This is so incredibly sad!  I'm glad that he at least left a messsage for Jim and now it's up to Jim to make the decision to talk with him or not.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2016 3:31 AM Title: Life Support

So much pain.  Spock needs Jim and I'm so angry that he's not there.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2016 2:48 AM Title: Life Support

Jim is an idiot.  Please write more!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2016 1:36 AM Title: Another day

Jim is acting like a butt.  Please kick his butt for me!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2016 1:24 AM Title: Another day

This is so heartbreaking.  The pain both Spock and Jim are feeling is palpable.  Great work!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2016 6:17 PM Title: Another day

There's so much pain between them, I don't see how they can find their way back to each other.

Reviewer: plyushka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2016 8:03 PM Title: Goodbye love

Wait, before I deduce that Jim is a big jerk... why exactly did they break up and how did Spock mess up? 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2016 4:32 AM Title: Goodbye love

I hear bubonic plague is making a comeback... A galactic strain might be the way to go... then again maybe something slower?  *laughs*. Either way great chapter!



Author's Response:

I was considering the gorn, but the plague is also a great idea

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2016 4:10 AM Title: Will I

I really am hating Jim in this story.  He is being very evil. Decker also needs to die. Very powerful chapters!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, yes you are right, Decker needs to die, but I still dont decide the proper way to kill him off. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2016 4:06 AM Title: Will I

Oh!  Poor Spock!  I'm glad that at least he still has Mccoy's support.  Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2016 8:20 PM Title: Will I

This is a painful journey to read especially as yet we have. No idea why Jim went

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2016 5:52 AM Title: Without you

Jim is an idiot...

Reviewer: Sahrgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2016 9:36 AM Title: Goodbye love

Oh, this made me cry TT_TT Nevertheless, I look forward to more! Bravo

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2016 5:41 AM Title: Without you

Oh, poor Spock!  The heartbreak he's going through is perfectly captured.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2016 4:42 AM Title: Goodbye love

Intriguing and I await understandin James' choice.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2016 3:29 AM Title: Without you

This just rips your heart out!  How could Jim do this?!!!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2015 6:08 AM Title: Goodbye love

This is so good and I'm looking forward to reading more!

You must login (register) to review.