Reviews For Believe in You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2019 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 24

I do hope your mother is better.  I‘m happy to see that you’re back.  How can any high level officer in Starfleet turn a blind eye to such monstrous crimes?  What kind of hold does Casper’s have that someone would risk their Starfleet career and prison to protect him?

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2019 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

I just hate the thought of Jim abandoning his dream because of these monsters.  Being a starship Captain is what he was born to do.  I hope he realizes that the best revenge he can get is to live his life to the fullest—as Captain of the Enterprise with the being he loves most in the universe at his side.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2019 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

Good to know that the two women are locked away. Yeah.
And hard to see how bad Jim is.
Good that he has his Vulcans. ;-)

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2019 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 22

I understand why Jim would not want to return to the Enterprise.  It is a place that caused him a great deal of pain.  But, it is a place that he loved and where he felt destined to be.  I hate the thought of those monsters taking away a dream that he wanted for so long.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2019 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 21

Ten years.  Well, at least Uhura and Christine will still be young enough to start over.  Although their career choices will probably be extremely limited.  Trying to kill your commanding officer tends to have a chilling effect on prospective employers.  I suspect that Christine’s career in the medical field is over.  Unless she and Uhura try to use their skills in the black market.  Serves them right.

Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2019 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 21

Court-martial. Other than that, good to see this is coming to a satisfying conclusion.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2019 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 20

A great story. I like your way to write.
I'm eager to see what Pike can do and what Spock and Jim do on Vulcan.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2019 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 20

Uhura and Chapel are done.  They’ll be lucky if they don’t go to jail.

Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2019 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 20

And the tension builds. . . Can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2019 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

Just because you're paranoid doesn't mean they're not out to get you. Food allergies are nothing to mess with. It's terrifying when just smelling an allergy food sends you crawling for an epi-pen. I'd be terrified to leave my quarters if I was Jim.

Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2019 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

Ooooh, the plot thickens! Jealousy? Mutiny? I'm interested.

Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2019 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

What's Uhura's problem? Talk about a switch flipping. Fine last chapter, turbo bitch in this one. Hmmmmm.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2019 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

Uhura, you are toast!!!  Can’t wait until she gets what she deserve.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2019 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

Jim has the most loyal friends ever in Chekov, Scotty, and Sulu.  It’s been over two years since Anton Yelchin was taken from us and it still aches.



Author's Response:

That it does, that it does. I still haven't been able to watch Star Trek Beyond, it hurts!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2019 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 17

Uhura just keeps digging that hole deeper and deeper.  Can’t wait for the showdown with Admiral Pike.  She’ll be lucky if she has a career left.  Maybe some garbage scowls will need crewmen.  LOL!!!!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2019 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Yeah!!  An update.  I’m so glad that Spock told Chris Pike about Jim.  Jim and Spock need time away from the Enterprise so that Jim can heal.  I almost feel sorry for Uhura and Chapel.  With Pike and Number One taking over, they are toast.  And, if anyone can make that rapist Captain pay, it’s Chris Pike.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2018 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

This is excellent work!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2018 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

Seeing Jim this way breaks my heart. He definitely needs some time away from the Enterprise.  I hope Pike rains holy hell down on that back stabbing crew.  All of those involved with hurting Jim should be transferred off and then court martialed.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG!!  Are Uhura and Chapel that arrogant that they can be disrespectful to a superior officer without any consequences?!  At the minimum, they need to be transferred off the Enterprise.  I would have them court martialed.  They need to be made a example to any crew member who feels they can do the same thing.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 14

Can we do a ship purge of all the crappy people who judge people on rumors?

 

poor Jim.  Maybe the boys do need to leave Starfleet.  Or the bitch a Uhura needs to be brought up on charges.

You must login (register) to review.