Reviews For Believe in You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

Keep updating I wonder who did the programming 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2017 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Jim.  I hope Spock goes pre-reformation on the crew's butts.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good!  Find them all and get them off Jim's ship.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh god.  Jim please let the others help you.  Spock please stop your crazy ex!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2017 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

I can almost feel Jim's terror.  I hope they identify the people responsible and make an example of them to the whole crew.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2017 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

When Spock and Bones find out who's been harming Jim, I hope they are court martialed and driven out of Starfleet.  It just makes my blood boil.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Also your portrayal of the freeze phenomenon plus Jim's state of being keyed up and Jim's misinterpretation of his response as weakness was spot on

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting given no one spoke and Spock is not behaving like wounded ex I came to the conclusion that the perpetrator had leaked the situation or some bastard crew member had seen what went on and for whatever reason was spreading gossip. 

Clever bones keeping the evidence 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

Poor Jim.  Do some of his people really think that poorly of him?

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 9

OMG!!!  It's time for some of Jim and Spock's so-called "friends" to let them know what's going on.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2016 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

My guess is right... They assume Jim cheated.  Omg.  Idiots.  

 

Loved the the sweet Chapter!  I'm glad the boys are able to provide each other comfort.



Author's Response:

Glad you have enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2016 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

So everybody else thinks Jim cheated on Spock, don't they?



Author's Response:

Read and find out sweetie.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2016 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Why does Uhura have to be so nasty?  Jumping to conclusions again!  



Author's Response:

Yep, huggles.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2016 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

Is it bad that I keep waiting for the accusations to begin?  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Not really, and I'm glad that you have enjoyed it so far!

 

Duochan

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2016 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

I understand why Jim feels he can't report being raped, but I want that piece of slime to get what he deserves.



Author's Response:

Same, and he should!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2016 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

Spock won't abandon him right?  Please say he won't.



Author's Response:

You shall have to read and find out :D New chapter up now!

Reviewer: HecatesKiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2015 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

So far, this is setting up to be amazing! I will gladly track this and wait for updates!



Author's Response:

Thank you, and sorry for taking so long in updating, I will be doing so in Feb, when I get my main laptop sorted out fully.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2015 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

I feel like I read this before cz there are a couple of other similar stories, maybe you posted this on another site before?  Either way I like it.  The danger of having the criminal still out there to come back and harm Kirk is exciting - but I hope you tell us details of what Kirk went thru after being hypo'd cz I hate when stories leave plot holes by skipping over chunk of details.  Kudos so far :-)



Author's Response:

I am posting this on Ff.net, but this is my first trek story in a very long time. And yes, it is exciting. I don't go into graphic details, and it slowly comes out over time. Glad you are enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2015 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

Poor, poor Jim... His isn't going to go well, is it?



Author's Response:

Yep, poor Jim. Shall have to wait until Feb, to find out!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2015 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

Poor Jim!  I dread this meeting--I just don't know how Spock will react.  Maybe he should have gone to Bones.



Author's Response:

Well, you shall have to wait and find out, I will be posting the next chapter in Feb.

You must login (register) to review.