Reviews For Believe in You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2018 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 15

This is excellent work!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2018 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 15

Seeing Jim this way breaks my heart. He definitely needs some time away from the Enterprise.  I hope Pike rains holy hell down on that back stabbing crew.  All of those involved with hurting Jim should be transferred off and then court martialed.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG!!  Are Uhura and Chapel that arrogant that they can be disrespectful to a superior officer without any consequences?!  At the minimum, they need to be transferred off the Enterprise.  I would have them court martialed.  They need to be made a example to any crew member who feels they can do the same thing.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 14

Can we do a ship purge of all the crappy people who judge people on rumors?

 

poor Jim.  Maybe the boys do need to leave Starfleet.  Or the bitch a Uhura needs to be brought up on charges.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

Keep updating I wonder who did the programming 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2017 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Jim.  I hope Spock goes pre-reformation on the crew's butts.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good!  Find them all and get them off Jim's ship.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh god.  Jim please let the others help you.  Spock please stop your crazy ex!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2017 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

I can almost feel Jim's terror.  I hope they identify the people responsible and make an example of them to the whole crew.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2017 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

When Spock and Bones find out who's been harming Jim, I hope they are court martialed and driven out of Starfleet.  It just makes my blood boil.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Also your portrayal of the freeze phenomenon plus Jim's state of being keyed up and Jim's misinterpretation of his response as weakness was spot on

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting given no one spoke and Spock is not behaving like wounded ex I came to the conclusion that the perpetrator had leaked the situation or some bastard crew member had seen what went on and for whatever reason was spreading gossip. 

Clever bones keeping the evidence 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

Poor Jim.  Do some of his people really think that poorly of him?

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 9

OMG!!!  It's time for some of Jim and Spock's so-called "friends" to let them know what's going on.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2016 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

My guess is right... They assume Jim cheated.  Omg.  Idiots.  

 

Loved the the sweet Chapter!  I'm glad the boys are able to provide each other comfort.



Author's Response:

Glad you have enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2016 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

So everybody else thinks Jim cheated on Spock, don't they?



Author's Response:

Read and find out sweetie.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2016 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Why does Uhura have to be so nasty?  Jumping to conclusions again!  



Author's Response:

Yep, huggles.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2016 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

Is it bad that I keep waiting for the accusations to begin?  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Not really, and I'm glad that you have enjoyed it so far!

 

Duochan

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2016 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

I understand why Jim feels he can't report being raped, but I want that piece of slime to get what he deserves.



Author's Response:

Same, and he should!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2016 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

Spock won't abandon him right?  Please say he won't.



Author's Response:

You shall have to read and find out :D New chapter up now!

You must login (register) to review.