Reviews For Believe in You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Also your portrayal of the freeze phenomenon plus Jim's state of being keyed up and Jim's misinterpretation of his response as weakness was spot on

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting given no one spoke and Spock is not behaving like wounded ex I came to the conclusion that the perpetrator had leaked the situation or some bastard crew member had seen what went on and for whatever reason was spreading gossip. 

Clever bones keeping the evidence 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

Poor Jim.  Do some of his people really think that poorly of him?

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 9

OMG!!!  It's time for some of Jim and Spock's so-called "friends" to let them know what's going on.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2016 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

My guess is right... They assume Jim cheated.  Omg.  Idiots.  

 

Loved the the sweet Chapter!  I'm glad the boys are able to provide each other comfort.



Author's Response:

Glad you have enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2016 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

So everybody else thinks Jim cheated on Spock, don't they?



Author's Response:

Read and find out sweetie.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2016 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Why does Uhura have to be so nasty?  Jumping to conclusions again!  



Author's Response:

Yep, huggles.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2016 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

Is it bad that I keep waiting for the accusations to begin?  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Not really, and I'm glad that you have enjoyed it so far!

 

Duochan

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2016 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

I understand why Jim feels he can't report being raped, but I want that piece of slime to get what he deserves.



Author's Response:

Same, and he should!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2016 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

Spock won't abandon him right?  Please say he won't.



Author's Response:

You shall have to read and find out :D New chapter up now!

Reviewer: HecatesKiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2015 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

So far, this is setting up to be amazing! I will gladly track this and wait for updates!



Author's Response:

Thank you, and sorry for taking so long in updating, I will be doing so in Feb, when I get my main laptop sorted out fully.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2015 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

I feel like I read this before cz there are a couple of other similar stories, maybe you posted this on another site before?  Either way I like it.  The danger of having the criminal still out there to come back and harm Kirk is exciting - but I hope you tell us details of what Kirk went thru after being hypo'd cz I hate when stories leave plot holes by skipping over chunk of details.  Kudos so far :-)



Author's Response:

I am posting this on Ff.net, but this is my first trek story in a very long time. And yes, it is exciting. I don't go into graphic details, and it slowly comes out over time. Glad you are enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2015 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

Poor, poor Jim... His isn't going to go well, is it?



Author's Response:

Yep, poor Jim. Shall have to wait until Feb, to find out!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2015 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

Poor Jim!  I dread this meeting--I just don't know how Spock will react.  Maybe he should have gone to Bones.



Author's Response:

Well, you shall have to wait and find out, I will be posting the next chapter in Feb.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2015 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh gracious. I think I see where this is headed. I'm so worried. Poor Jim. I'm so scared what Spock will do. Bones would be a better choice although not always. Thanks for the update and enjoy NaNoWriMo!



Author's Response:

:D I do hope you will carry on enjoying when I get back to posting.

I am hopeful about updating in Feb. And I enjoyed NaNo mostly, until my laptop broke.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2015 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

I just hope that Spock believes in the love that Jim has for him and that Jim wouldn't cheat on him.  That would destroy Jim.



Author's Response:

That it would, and you shall have to see!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2015 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Jim....



Author's Response:

yep!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2015 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh noes!  Whatever is going on here?  Who is the man?  What does he want with Jim?  Is the ensign involved?  Will Spock find him?  Please update.  It's Wednesday so this is probably the new chapter.  I will wait patiently until next week.  Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Sorry it took so long to get it up, but it has been a very busy two weeks! So the new chapter shall be up in a moment.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2015 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for next Wednesday!



Author's Response:

Glad you are looking forward to the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.