Reviews For Games
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2015 11:44 AM Title: none

(Eye angle with delight)
mm mm it is a pleasure to read that story again.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2013 8:17 AM Title: none

That was hot, Spock wanted what he wanted and got it! Love the line about Kirk being used to doing seduction in an inebriated state. Have read this a couple of times, should have reviewed it sooner. 

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 12:01 PM Title: none

This was done AMAZINGLY! And all those people watching =O Simply amazing story!!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2012 4:06 PM Title: none

I kept waiting for this to turn out being a dream and it didn't.AWESOME!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2011 2:52 PM Title: none

>Wow fucking huge!
>Gee, I'm out of breath! >Peewee
>It was hot! >It was a fire! >It was appetizing! ... It was Sodom and Gomorrah!
>You gave me something that I had to date and wished: look of Spock riding Jim - It was a record for me!
>I pay a lot of money, selling my parents, and performs acts of terrorism - just to be part of audience who attended this event!
>Their dialogue at the end, it expanded my heart in a good Ocho
>Wow, how I had fun - thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2010 9:34 PM Title: none

I love it, except that I can't believe that Spock is willing to screw Jim in front of a room full of strangers. if you waited until they got back to the Enterprise, I would have bought it.



Author's Response: Well, it wasn't necessarily meant to be all that realistic or in character... I just have a thing for exhibitionism. :) I'm glad you liked it anyway. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2010 9:23 AM Title: none

very nice

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 2:35 AM Title: none

Hey i gave 5 stars not 2 and a half....loved it..

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 2:33 AM Title: none

Hot, hot, hot...i loved it when Kirk said they didn't know the rules when they had to put on a show and Spock said he knew..i'm grinning ear to ear, gotta hide my grin though, my kids are gonna ask me why i'm so happy....it's amazing how the mere power of the word and imagination can wreak havoc on one's body.....thank you very much..

Reviewer: Chimera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2008 4:56 AM Title: none

Woohoo! This was sexy hot! Excellent. McCoy wants to play games...lol at a place like that, they aint gonna be playin' PinBall!

Reviewer: jesmihr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2008 2:15 PM Title: none

Wow! This was so much fun to read, and hot, hot, hot! Love how the rules progressed, love the line about McCoy as Moses, and ... well, love the whole wild story! Thanks so much for writing it!

Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2007 11:51 PM Title: none

I've read all it with the same, silly smile of McCoy, when he's drunk! It's amazing, the description of the game it's so credible that I come back at when i was fourteen-year-ago (...er.. a little more hot, the game, I admit....) But I've feeling the same wrist on my stomach ... at the time the bottle spinned... Thank you for this recall.

Reviewer: Phoebe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2007 11:24 PM Title: none

Very clever! Nice sexy scene, too. ;) Thanks for sharing this!

You must login (register) to review.