Reviews For Plugged In
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2015 10:51 PM Title: Epilogue

A great story. Thank you for sharing. ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2015 10:58 AM Title: Preparation

It's very interesting your story. I'm totaly hugged. ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2015 4:55 PM Title: T'hy'la Bonds are a Pain

thanks for continue this Story. I like it much. By the way, what Name have your Story on Fanfiction? And your Nickname is the same there?

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2015 2:25 AM Title: Love? Nah, Couldn't Be

I wonder if Jim will take Spock off on his offer or let him suffer for a while.

Reviewer: VulcanKissesHuman Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2015 8:05 PM Title: Love? Nah, Couldn't Be

Omg!!! I love your work!!! I read what's up on ff.net but I don't have an account there so I came here to comment on how beautiful this story is. It took me awhile to adjust to thevideogame setting but being a final fantasy fan, I felt like it was spirk meet my favorite video games. I love it! I also love how you write spock and protective jim is so awesome. Great job, I'm looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Celes Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2015 6:30 AM Title: Prologue

I also like the part with Amanda and Sarek. In most storys Amanda is only the motherly typ.


And i hope of an update soon ;-)



Author's Response:

I love that part too. I love Amanda and I like imagining what she could be since the AOS she died so quicky.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2015 6:17 AM Title: Love? Nah, Couldn't Be

When you think about it a Amanda must have been quite something to undo a. Vulcan!



Author's Response:

I bet. She was an amazing woman.

Reviewer: foxyk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2015 6:19 PM Title: Anger and Misery: They Both Suck

Loving this so far, the boys are both being pretty dumb but it's completely in character for them ^_^

 

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

the story goes til chapter 11 on fanfiction if you're interested.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2015 5:56 PM Title: Anger and Misery: They Both Suck

The Vulcans are idiots.  I hope Mandy gets in contact with Spock soon.  He's being an a-hole and is easily influenced by equal idiots.

Reviewer: Blindh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2015 5:17 PM Title: Anger and Misery: They Both Suck

Hey ! 
I really like your story.
But you're so cruel to let us with that cliffhanger ! 
Did Spock and Jim form an unconscious bond ? They'll be perfect together. I hope Spock will realize that he's the one who betrayed Jim, and not the opposite. 
AaaaH. Pleaaaase, write the next chapter ! 

( and excuse me for my english, etc :) ) 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2015 8:31 PM Title: Everyone Knows but the Leads Cliche

So T'Pring can name the relationship of Jim and Spock better then the both.. ;-)

Well written. ;-)

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2015 4:00 AM Title: Tempemental Humans and Moody Vulcans

Absolutely loved it!  Great chapter.  I love how Spock incorporated the truth but presented it in a way that Jim would assume he was a human from a very restrictive culture. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Spock's awesome alright. Thanks for reviewing. More awesomeness yet to come.

Reviewer: Dean Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 8:58 PM Title: Tempemental Humans and Moody Vulcans

I love this story for its plot. What a great idea! I crave more chapters...meanwhile I'll read your other story :) thank you!



Author's Response:

Have fun with Cardinal Rule. I think i nailed the characters pretty well with that one . . . I should really update that one.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2015 9:51 PM Title: Tempemental Humans and Moody Vulcans

So I read all chapters in one. ;-)
A great idea and well written.
I like it and wait for more.

I can imagine, that the problems will go on. ... But a first step is done. ;-)

Author's Response:

Indeed, there is still a long road to go. I am so glad you like it, and thank you for the five star rating. ^.^

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2015 6:00 AM Title: Battle Royale

Fortune favors the brave Spock and wouldn't it be... Logical to see your subjects up close in order to determine the rate of discrepancy between how humans present themselves in the virtual world versus how they are in real life?

Can't wait for more!  How passed is Jim?

 



Author's Response:

Luckily you only had to wait a day for an update.  ^.^

Reviewer: Werewolvesarereal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2015 6:56 PM Title: Battle Royale

Ooh, yes, Kirk's (partially) figured it out! Wonderful scene with the Vulcans, too - that'll make people curious. I was wondering how other Vulcans were responding to his sudden game-absorption. (Although I can't imagine they would approve of the Battle Royale??) oh, dear

Very nice chapter :)



Author's Response:

You know I didn't think about their reaction to the Battle Royale. . . maybe his mother deleted the footage from Vulcan or she cut the film reel at the end with him ontop of Jim. . . . yeah I don't know. Thanks for pointing that out.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2015 12:57 AM Title: Getting to Know You

Hmmm... Will Spock fall too much into his interest in Jim?  How will Jim put the pieces together.  I love the comment that Spick contemplates stealing Scotty's idea.



Author's Response:

Well it wasn't really stealing though I'msure Spock would have loved to look over Scotty's notes and help figure it out as well. He's still a scientist despite his current project. He was just afraid that if he reported the changed parametes, someone would figure it out before Scotty taking the credit. Not that  Vulcan's feel fear. Cough. AS for Spock and his interest in Jim? Yeah, he's already too far gone. He just does't know it yet.

Reviewer: Werewolvesarereal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2015 7:16 AM Title: Getting to Know You

Haha, I can't see McCoy getting into video games. Which would only make the whole thing better for Jim, of course. I love the progression of this, you can really see Spock struggling to wrap his mind around humans in general (and Jim trying to wrap his mind around Spock!) Great update



Author's Response:

Why thank you for your continued support. ;)

I always look foward to your comments.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2015 2:43 AM Title: First Lesson

Great chapter!  A very fitting tribute to Mr. Nimoy. 

 

Can't wait to read more.  So how does Jim find out Spock is actually an alien?  What does Spock learn from Jim?



Author's Response:

You'll have to keep reading to fing out. XP

Reviewer: Werewolvesarereal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2015 6:04 PM Title: Tiberius, Meet Spock

'case study', oh dear. I predict a gaming-obsession in Jim's future.Very interesting story.



Author's Response:

What gaming obsession? I'm sure Jim won't start spending every second trying to be with a charming, smart, kind of strange, man he met online and develop some sort of crush on him. Hahahahahahahaha . . . ha . . . *cough*

Well we'll see what happens. Jim has a few issues, and I'm sure being a case study isn't going to make him feel better. Thanks for the review! :)

You must login (register) to review.