Reviews For Happy Anniversary
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2015 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another of my late reviews! This was also very lovely, wonderful story, nicely written and LOVED McCoy here :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! McCoy can always add some humour to a situation. :)

Reviewer: pointyears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2015 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I adored this!!!! I love caring Kirk, and oh the rings were an amazing touch.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2015 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this very much. Your Bones was perfect. Poor Spock, it isn't fun being sick, especially when Jim was about to pop the question. In the end, it does work out perfectly. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, poor Spock, but at least he has Kirk to look after him. And it did work out in the end.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2015 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet, thanks for sharing it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kimko krnhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2015 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! It's soooooo sweet and fun ! I really love your Bones ! ("Why, Jim," McCoy drawls, a grin spreading across his face. "I didn't know you felt that way about me." )  I love this line, this is Bones ! And I really love the way Jim tried to prepare everything perfect for Spock.And also love the way Spock tried to show his love for Jim.Althogh his plans won't really go as he hoped, even though Spock clad in a robe and slippers,that proposal scene warm my heart.Thank you very much for sharing this sweet story.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! That line was one of my favourites, so I'm glad you liked it. And thank you for your detailed review, it really made me smile.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2015 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

++++story made me smile from ear to ear



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2015 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, Spock got his ring,Kirk got his husband ,and we got many laugh.



Author's Response:

Yep, they'll be very happy together. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2015 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Naaaaaaaaw! So sweet! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2015 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww ... very nice. 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2015 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well done; well written, as ever xx

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2015 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well done; well written, as ever xx



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.