You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2019 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 17 - To Boldly Go

Nice storytelling It was very worthy to wait your story for long time! I am waiting other stories either!! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! So happy you like the ending to this story. Apologies for taking a short eternity to finish it. Grateful for all of your reviews on this one. <3 Thank you! ~ RK 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2019 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 17 - To Boldly Go

This was so beautiful and perfect.  I loved reading each and every chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for being here and supporting this story from the beginning of it! <3 So happy you liked how it all wrapped up! Thank you so much for reviewing every time! ~ RK 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2019 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 17 - To Boldly Go

Thank you for this wonderful story. I loved it from the first word to the last.
A great 16. Chapter with a Spock who is in peace with himself and in peace.
And nice - the circle is closed by the 17. chapeter. Great. Well done.
Thank you
LLAP
Sera

Author's Response:

You've been reviewing since the beginning - and I'm eternally grateful for that! <3 So glad you enjoyed the final chapters of this - even with my long, long delay in finishing it. Thank you so much for faithfully reviewing and reading! ~ RK 

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2019 1:45 PM Title: Prologue

Is this a WIP or completed?  If completed, can’t wait to read it!!  



Author's Response:

It is marked completed. Enjoy the conclusion! ~ RK 

Reviewer: Hm203 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2018 8:38 AM Title: Prologue

I just joined the fandom for not a really long time actually and was on my way to find some K/S fanfiction. I feel so so happy that I found this beautiful story of yours! It was so well written and I really like way you portrayed every character in the fiction! I just love this story so SO much that I don't know what to say. I'm looking forward for the chapters!

I can't wait to see Spock finally feels the happiness he deserves after everything that happened.

Thank you so much for writing this beautiful story! <3 <3



Author's Response:

I'm so SO SO SORRY for only seeing this review!!! It ended up in my spam folder!!!! D: I'm SO SORRY! That being said, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS COMMENT! Welcome to the K/S Fandom - I hope you have explored much and have been enjoying the many decades worth of fic out there! Thank you for choosing to read mine and for all of the lovely and kind things you've said about it. <3 - RK 

Reviewer: LEGOLASION Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Vigil

 

THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING THE FIC I TRY TO RETURN TO FANDOM



Author's Response:

You're welcome! It's been a struggle to get the final chapter(s) right, but I'm still working hard on finishing it! Thank you for your feedback! :D Hope to hear from you once the last of this is posted finally. ~ RK 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2018 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Vigil

Spock is save. Good News. ;-)

It seems that the big end is near. ;-)

Great written.

LLAP
Sera

Author's Response:

Yes, Spock is safe. And you are correct, the end of this fic is approaching! I hope you find the finals chapter(s) satisfying when it is posted! Thank you so much for leaving a comment! ~ RK 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2018 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Vigil

Love this so much!  I'm really looking forward to Marcus' downfall, especially with how he treated Spock.



Author's Response:

So glad you like this story and are still interested, laustic! :D Fear not, Marcus's downfall is coming. I just hope it proves satisfying for everyone. ~ RK 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2018 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 13 - The Place of Marriage or Challenge

I'm happy that things are starting to look up for you!

This is a terrific chapter.  I love how you're weaving your own take into this.  :)



Author's Response:

HI, laustic! So happy to see you're still interested in this story! Things are slowly but surely improving, thank you for the support! I have taken some liberties with the storyline a bit, yes, and there are a few more of those left in the last couple of chapters that I hope you enjoy, too! If I recall correctly, you really like the film I based this on, right? Hopefully, you find the ending satisfying for this version, too. Thanks for commenting and your support! 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2018 12:21 AM Title: Prologue

Ah brilliant an exiting fast paced plot with our favourite characters



Author's Response:

Thank you, Soral! Glad you are enjoying it! Hope you're doing well lately!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2018 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 13 - The Place of Marriage or Challenge

An other great chapter.
Glad you are back. ;-)

Jim is great... leave T'Pring to be happy...

And... how exciting... poor Spock. I hope he is rescued now... but ...

Have a good time
Sera

Author's Response:

Thank you - for reviewing and your kind words! Jim did the right thing for everyone in that scene with T'Pring - and he's finally put the pieces together! About time, right? We will learn what happened to Spock next chapter! Hang in there. Thank you again! So glad you're still interested in this story! 

Reviewer: sthom506 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 12:35 PM Title: Prologue

THIS IS SO GOOD. Im so glad I read this, I love the movie and this is so beautifully written . I cant wait for the next chapter, poor Spock!! So good tho <3



Author's Response:

Ah! Thank you so much! You are super kind. Spock's situation is incredibly bleak right now. Sorry to leave him at this stage for a little while as I work on the next chapter. Thank you for commenting and for your lovely feedback. Hope to hear from you again as this story continues. ~ RK 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 12 - The Seeds of Truth

As always, you provided an incredible chapter. 

Hope you feel better soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you, laustic! Both for the kind review and the well-wishes. I'm trying to get there. So glad you're still reading and enjoying this story! You've been among my first readers, and I always appreciate you reading my work for the last couple of years. ~ RK 

Reviewer: Ayame-ST Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2017 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 12 - The Seeds of Truth

Oh My Goodness....... My heart can't take it. 

Please tell me it ends happy, with my baby Spock being held in Jims arms. 

Great work as alway. 

Can't wait for the next one, but take your time. Hope you feel better soon and all is well. 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for wounding your heart. (If it helps, Spock's and Jim's are wounded too, at this point in the story. So you aren't alone.) Well, I can't tell you how it ends, but I can tell you that the pieces really start coming together next chapter, so the answer is coming. Thank you for your lovely comment and well-wishes. Slowly but surely, a little too slowly for my personal liking, things are sort of improving. There's much farther to go. Thanks, again! Hope you enjoy the next chapter when I post it. Been focusing on it the last few days solid. ~ RK

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 12 - The Seeds of Truth

So Jim slowly takes the truth... I hope not to late. It's too bad for Spock.. an Jim too.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your feedback! Jim is finally and slowly putting the pieces together. Next chapter, everything starts coming together and you'll find out whether or not Jim is too late. ~ RK 

Reviewer: Ayame-ST Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2017 11:48 PM Title: Prologue

I love this story.

I'm dying to know what happens next. 

Great work!!



Author's Response:

Next chapter is in progress! So glad you like it so far, and thank you for your kind review! ~ RK 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 11 - The Masque

I love this story.
It's a great fairy tale and I hope the next chapter comes soon. ;-)

LLAP Sera

Author's Response:

I'm so happy you like this one! You and I both hope that I can write the next chapter much faster than it took me to write this last update. It should definitely not take that long, though. Thank you for reading and commenting! ~ RK 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2017 12:26 AM Title: Prologue

Ah an update worth resorting my password for. Oh so horrible to be left not knowing yet how you are going to rescue this situation 

 



Author's Response:

YES! Thanks, Soral! The situation will be rescued, but it might take some time for things to go back to as they should be. Stay tuned! More to come! ~ RK 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2017 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 11 - The Masque

I admit, I cried at the end of this chapter just like I cried during that same scene in the movie.



Author's Response:

*hands you a tissue* I'm sorry, though not sorry at all because I wanted this to be emotionally awful for both characters and readers...I'm not doing my job if I can't make you care about the characters and their experiences, right? THank you for being such a faithful reader and reviewer, laustic!  *hug* ~ RK 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2015 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Revelations

What a great (and long) update. Dying with this cliffhanger, though. More and more interested in this Carol/McCoy thing. And Carol hiding the items but Spock getting blamed is something I can really relate to from my childhood, wow.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!  I hoped the length would make up for the wait with this one.  That you are interested in the Carol/McCoy relationship in this story thrills me to no end!  :D  That makes me so happy that you like Carol's storyline in this.  She is a major player in the events of this story - very important.  She still has some great moments coming up. Thank you again for reading. ~ RK

You must login (register) to review.