Reviews For Unexpected Gifts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2014 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

RE: The advent question:

Thanks for responding! I guess I missed the boat this year (whoops!) but now I will know where to look next year. :) I was looking all over the interwebs to figure out how this thing worked. Now I know. Neat!

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2014 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was quite cute, thank you. Nice to catch up with your writing again, I haven't checked your page for a while!



Author's Response:

I haven't written for a while.  At least not my K/S stuff.  Need to get back to doing that.  :D

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2014 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the art and the story. Well done.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2014 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was incredibly hot!  Thanks for sharing it.  :)

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2014 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very fun! :)

I am wondering how to also participate in the KS Advent 2014? I've heard about these advent things, but I have no idea how to join the party.



Author's Response:

They have a page on LiveJournal.  I saw it as a challenge two years ago (I think) here and signed up to participate.  Here is the link to the post for this particular story, and you can find the link there:  http://ksadvent.livejournal.com/109638.html

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

very hot story along with lovely art, thank you for sharing! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliments.  :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the hilarity especially the Bones Kirk dialogue and that awful moment of realisation that the postwoman had messed up. And the thought of a miseltoe decorated .....



Author's Response:

Mistletoe makes everything better.  ;D

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whew! That was truly hot! Most enjoyable.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  ^_^

You must login (register) to review.