Reviews For A Beach To Walk On
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ironland Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2014 9:16 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

非常甜美的故事,谢谢.



Author's Response:

谢谢, your comment made my day!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 2:32 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

So Totally, TOTALLY Beautiful xx



Author's Response:

oh gosh, thank you so much! 

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 10:58 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Oh lord.  Tears abound.  This was beautiful, and it breaks my heart to think canon!Jim didn't get this.  Or did he?  In our hearts they will always be together, there to help and hold one another forever.  Thanks for a wonderful look at the two of them, and at Jim's dream come true.  Now I'll never see that episode the same way again.



Author's Response:

I like to think that he did, that they both finally found "a beach to walk on". Thank YOU for your kind words, you have no idea how happy they make me :)

(and yes, our galactic heroes deserve to be together forever!)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 9:05 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

This truely is a little gem, sparkling, perfect. The image of Jim coming out of the water and the wave splashing around him is incredibly beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I've had that image in mind for far too long, I'm glad I could finally share it with others! 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 8:42 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Echt schön. ;-)
Seufz.

Author's Response:

Vielen Dank!
I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 8:31 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Jim truly believed he'd have no beach to walk on...now he knows different. Love your description of them together. Well done.



Author's Response:

Your words are truly encouraging! Thank you! :D

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 5:50 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Beautiful imagery in this well-written story. You captured the sense of "letting go" very well.



Author's Response:

I'm glad I could convey that feeling. It's one of the first things I think about when I imagine Jim and Spock finally getting together, that sense of "letting go" and freedom. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 4:25 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

This was beautiful writing, and I'm still smiling from the sheer romance of it all.  Thank you for writing this!  -Cate



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I like writing about Jim and Spock post-TMP, it makes me ridiculously happy.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 4:00 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Einfach nur Schön! 



Author's Response:

Danke :D

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 2:09 PM Title: A Beach To Walk On

Lovely!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.