Reviews For Love Reign O'er Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2014 6:17 AM Title: Any Way The Wind Blows

This was a perfect ending.  :)  Though I wouldn't be adverse to see an epilogue!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and thanks for sticking around since chapter 1. I may write a chapter 12 if there's enough demand for it.!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2014 8:16 PM Title: Any Way The Wind Blows

Very fine.
A very good story and I would like it if you write a litte epiloque. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I shall consider it.

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 1:15 AM Title: Reign O'er Me

great chapter!!! I love how this is all wrapping up!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! Hope all is going well with Perdition and How We Operate. It was awesome to see that Perdition made the top ten of most reviewed! I'm keeping the faith!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2014 6:14 AM Title: Reign O'er Me

This was such a beautiful chapter.  I love everything about it, right from Spock bonding with Saavik to asking Jim to marry him.  Gorgeous.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! Glad you enjoyed it! Next week is the final chapter!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2014 9:30 PM Title: Reign O'er Me

Very fine.
It's so sweet.
So Bones and Scotty weren't surpised. ;-)
But it's to bad that Saavik don't stay with them.
I hope they change their mind. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! You're not the only one who thought they should keep Saavik.

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2014 11:59 PM Title: The Arrival

I agree with pointears. I looove the idea of cuddling up and watching movies together!! 

great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! And I looove cuddling too. I thought it would be sweet to have them cuddling in front of a movie.

Reviewer: pointyears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2014 8:47 PM Title: The Arrival

caught myself up with this finally!!! What a lovely chapter!!! I love the idea of Spock and Jim cuddling up on the couch and watching movies. I would KILL to have my own spock to do that with!!! AWWWW



Author's Response:

Thank you! And me too! TOS or Abrams Spock?

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2014 7:57 PM Title: The Arrival

I really do love the image of Spock caring for a baby.  Wonderful chapter.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I wasn't sure how people would react to that.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2014 3:20 AM Title: Only Love Can Make It Rain

This was incredibly wonderful.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!! ;-)

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2014 8:56 PM Title: Only Love Can Make It Rain

Awww what a lovely chapter!!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! They finally kiss!!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 4:49 AM Title: That Falls Like Tears From On High

Poor Spock!  I'm hoping he'll get through this intact.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! It won't be too long before I update again. Promise!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 8:44 PM Title: That Falls Like Tears From On High

Oh my... please continue soon.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Don't worry, it won't be that long!

Reviewer: pointyears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 5:07 PM Title: The Night Is Hot and Black As Ink

I'm very glad that bones is so helpful with spock. I like seeing his tender side in regards to the Vulcan. Spock and kirk watching tv together was sweet. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 11:11 AM Title: The Night Is Hot and Black As Ink

Awww loved the ending to this chapter. So heartwarming 



Author's Response:

You so totally rock!!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 1:46 AM Title: The Night Is Hot and Black As Ink

I really love the way that both Jim and Bones are caring for Spock.  :)  Jim's tenderness towards Spock is especially enduring.



Author's Response:

First review! You rock!!

Why thank you!!!! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 8:35 PM Title: On The Dry And Dusty Road

Spock seems to be recovering, slowly, but at least he's recovering.  :)  I really enjoyed it when Spock played chess with the engineer.  Hopefully this will aid in him getting better.  I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

:-) I thought it would be nice to see the old Spock coming back. (Sort of.)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 8:18 PM Title: A Million Miles Away

Poor Spock!  But at least he has Jim wanting to help him.  Terrific chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the chapters to come!!

Reviewer: pointyears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 3:32 PM Title: On The Dry And Dusty Road

all these hurt spock stories!! I've died and gone to heaven! this was a great chapter. I'm glad to have seen some positive things in this chapter.



Author's Response:

Why thank you!!! I'm glad you liked it. I'm working on another story with Spock getting hurt. That should be up as soon as this is completed. Plus I need betas.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 2:56 PM Title: On The Dry And Dusty Road

A very long and dry way for Spock.
But good for him to feel the joy from the crew about him. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2014 12:44 AM Title: A Million Miles Away

Of course I love the shirt part. I love little material things like that that actually hold such an important meaning. Very good chapter, and I love that Jim is onboard with helping Spock find peace.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I've been meaning to email you and ask how Perdition and How We Operate are coming along. How are they coming along?

You must login (register) to review.