Reviews For A Chance Encounter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2016 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Present tense, third person, c'est tres annoying.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this peek into Jim's and Spock's childhood. It's also a wonderful glimpse of Winona and Amanda.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: EntreNous Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2015 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was darling!  Loved little Spock and Jim meeting and seeing the dinosaur exhibit together.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2014 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Viel zu Kurz! !

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2014 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Charming, I like the two women's interaction.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2014 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh! I loved this!!! anytime I read about Spock as a kid it just makes me feel so warm and fuzzy inside. I loved little jimmy kirk in this as well. Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: kimko krnhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

New story !Thank you very much for a lovely story.You really made my day. Two boys are adorable,of course, but I really love the way you described Wiona and Amanda. I always enjoyd the "conversation" in your story,it shows their persocality very well.I look forward to reading your new story soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you! It was a lot of fun to write. I think Amanda and Winona would get along very well, much like their sons. :)

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's just so cute! I wish this story were longer :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

very sweet story! :) Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. Warm and joyful without being saccharine or too-cute. The boys are in character (as one imagines them as kids, anyway). I like this version of Kirk's childhood much better than the AOS version. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I also prefer this version of Kirk's childhood, although I think the badness of the reboot version is often exaggerated.

You must login (register) to review.