You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: starrlightz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2016 6:47 AM Title: Spock Prime & T'Sal

this is wonderful! ;)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2015 7:08 AM Title: Spock Prime & T'Sal

Absolutely adore this!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2015 10:08 PM Title: Spock Prime & T'Sal

OH!!  OH!!  More please!  I love the teenage crush that this T'Sal has on Jim and Spock (young Spock) freaking out and getting ... jealous? ... every time he's near her.  I'm looking forward to seeing how this will translate into either K&S or K/S.  Whatever you do, please don't give up on this.  It's going marvelous! 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2015 8:10 PM Title: Spock Prime & T'Sal

I'm enjoying your story so far!  It's nice to read a story where Kirk has an affinity for Vulcans in general, not just for Spock.

And I love your Kirk voice.  There are a lot of lines where I really enjoy the way you've expressed something, such as "adrenaline is a fucking amazing stimulant; it’s no wonder he can deal with so much shit being thrown at him constantly, when the universe has decided to make him its own little junkie bitch"  and "apparently, New Vulcan is hotter than Satan’s asscrack, its thin air as dry as Grandma Kirk’s raisin cookies, which combined translates to breathing in fucking fire."

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2014 12:21 AM Title: Sarek

It's very interesting to see how Jim met Sarek and their interactions with one another.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2014 12:19 AM Title: T'Pring

very interesting to see T'Pring and her connection to both Spock and Jim.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2014 12:16 AM Title: T'Lana

This is incredibly enjoyable.  :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2014 5:26 PM Title: Sarek

You have the gift of creting wonderful characterization. I can believe Sarek's acting in this way under the circumstances; I don't think he's OOC at all. You are a very thoughtful writer, and I am impressed with your openness to feedback from readers.



Author's Response:

Oh gosh, thank you again for being awesome and totally making my night! :D I'm not used to getting reviews for each chapter by the same person, this is so awesome! Thank you! And again, I'm really glad I didn't fail! It's fun but a challegen to write different characters with my own interpretartion and try to make it appealng to others as well... Anyway, as for feedback, it should always be welcome. When dealing with potential triggers and specific issues, especially. One can't know everything about everything, and welcoming information and feedback from others who DO know, can be nothing less that educational and benificial. But thank you, again, you have been so kind. Many internet hugs and points of awesome to you! :D

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2014 5:24 PM Title: T'Pring

This is a different and yet not-so-different look at T'Pring. Very nice, the way Kirk brought her prejudices to light and forced her to confront them.



Author's Response:

Oooh another review! Wow! Thanks for doing each chapter, I'm so happy! <3 And gosh, yes, I'm glad I managed to pull T'Pring off in a likeable way: I think she's got so much potential as a character and it was so fun to write her into the story. Prejudices can be fought with knowledge, after all, and I think she's a smart enough young woman to be able to confront it with a little help. :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2014 5:22 PM Title: T'Lana

I love the idea that JTK had a dynamic mind even in utero! This is going to be a great story.



Author's Response:

Oh I'm glad! :D I was a bit unsure about it, because I tend to really love the idea of Kirk's mind being that extra little bit of special to telepaths and I didn't want to overdo it...but I couldn't resist haha :P And oh thank you! I sure hope you're gonna like the rest of it! :D 

You must login (register) to review.