Reviews For Spock In Darkness
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2014 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow! Talk about a surprise ending! It is cosmic justice in a way.  Thanks for a fascinating read!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2014 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

This is powerful, dramatic and scary!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2014 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 8

What a cliffhanger. And the promise of tragedy to come ... this story is fascinating.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2014 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

Good chapter and great story.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

Amazing that Spock has worked his way back into the Enterprise officers' trust to the point that they are willing to make him acting First Officer in a crisis. What a fascinating situation you've created here -- Spock and Kirk's katra in love! Eager to read the rest.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Kirk's assessment of Uhura does not surprise me. When you write that Spock "sw Jim there," does that mean he was somehow physically present? Looking forward to more light shed on the katric transfer in subsequent chapters.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

Difficult universe premise to write but I like this Katric transfer idea I reminds me of Randall and Hopkirk 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow, the scene between Spock and Uhura was intense and ... right, somehow. It definitely looks as though Spock is carrying Kirk's katra. Looking forward to the explanation of all this.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2014 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow. Is Spock carrying Kirk's katra?

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2014 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

This variation on STID is incredibly fascinating! I will be looking for future instalments.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2014 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

I agree with Carol that Spock was incredibly lucky not to be in prison right now. Is Carol "Jackson" really Carol Marcus? I agree iwth you that assault is a crime, especially in a military organization where the assault is on a fellow offiver. Defiitely a court-martial offense. I guess they gave Spock a break because he had just lost his home world and his mother.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2014 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting courtroom drama, but why wasn't it up to the judge to decide the sentence? And why was McCoy allowed to speak on his own, without being called as a witness? Thanks for continuing this dark story.



Author's Response:

Well, I'm not entirely sure how it works since I've never seen or been to a trial before, especially not one for murder, so it might not be very accurate. After all, Abrams Spock was never arrested for assault, was he? Don't they usually at least arrest people for assault?

You must login (register) to review.