Reviews For Too Young? Nope.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yes, it's interesting to speculate about how the pair will face the challenges ahead in this universe. It's good to know that they got through high school successfully and that Gary got his just desserts, although I imagine that Gary must really have it in for them now. I was sorta looking forward to seeing how their "make out sessions" and experimentation progressed to more, but I have a dirty mind. Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

This was a very enjoyable story!  Thanks for sharing it.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2014 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad that Spock's going to be okay!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

This was a very exciting chapter!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2014 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm afraid the school board is going to fire the bus driver for letting this happen. 



Author's Response:

It's possible. But he did try to do something which is what counts. And he did get Spock to a doctor. At least he did something. And Jim told him to get out of their business, which if he'd said nothing Gary might have attacked him as well. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 4

This was very enjoyable.  I'm glad that they cleared up their misunderstandings.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2014 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 4

I'm glad Spock got over his misconceptions about Jim and his human pursuers. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2014 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

It is painful to see middle school kids acting so cruelly, but I guess bullying and harassment among kids this age is all too common. Wish Winona were a better parent; Jim certainly could use one. 

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2014 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

first I'm going to say Wiona needs to work on her parenting skills. There is a boy you know is causing your son distress and you just let him force his way into your home and seek out your son? Where is the maternal instinct to protect Jim? My mother and I rarelyu sees eye to eye and often she doesn't understand me and my interest and often argue, but the moment she hears someones mistreated me she's up in arms ready to pulverize the offender. I feel bad for jim. And what the hell spock?! Did you just try to set up Jim with a rapist?! Poor  poor jim. 



Author's Response:

yeah. i guess it's because i'm looking into other ppl's ideas and they just mesh themselves together. Besides, Spock doesn't know how bad it really is. And yeah, i did kind of set up winona to be somewhat of an ignoramous in this story. maybe she's been messed up because of george's death or something. Things will get better though and there will be a "Spock-beats-the-shit-out-of-Gary" moment.

Reviewer: Ryilia Nubia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2014 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awwww cute!! *nerve pinches Gary and then kicks his body into the pig pen* STOP MESSING SPOCK'S T'HY'LA!!!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2014 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

Eeee!  Wonderful chapter!!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2014 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

I've been waiting eagerly for more and was glad you posted this today. I like the way they are getting together.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2014 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please add more! Am liking it so far :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2014 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love stories where the two meet as teen-agers. Looking forward to seeing where this is going.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2014 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, their first meeting was so cute!  I can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.