You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2014 11:04 PM Title: That All is Not Lost

I somehow missed the update for this fic.  :(

 

I'm really feeling sorry for Spock here.



Author's Response:

It's okay though because he is going to know better than anyone else that something is going on and if you read the chapter before it then you will know the only one really in trouble in this mess is jim since he is like...deaded📗📚📖

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2014 10:04 PM Title: Or, Perhaps, It Was The End

Poor Jim!  And I'm so glad that Spock has come up with a plan and I'm eager to find out what it is.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2014 2:01 AM Title: That Was Just The Beginning

Having to work 50 hour weeks is not fun at all and incredibly exhausting.  It's understandable to be too tired to write! 

 

Good chapter, by the way, and I can't wait to read more.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2014 7:49 AM Title: Such A Trail Was Hard To Come By

Geesh, what is up with everyone lusting after Jim?!  Poor Spock doesn't stand a chance with vampires.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2014 4:07 AM Title: If They Didn't Go The Wrong Way

Things are definitely getting intense.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2014 2:18 AM Title: But, There Was Hope For Some

I love that Spock calmly states that Bill is a vampire!  He's so cool and collected 'bout the whole situation.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2014 2:48 AM Title: And, The Brave Who Did Endure Often Did Not Return

This is so incredibly good!  So Eric's interested in (maybe interested in) making Jim a vampire and Spock seems fascinated by Bill.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2014 11:46 PM Title: And, The Brave Who Did Endure Often Did Not Return

Looking forward to more. What will Jim do now?

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2014 2:45 AM Title: It Was A Place Where The Faint of Heart Stayed Away From At All Costs

Eeee!  This keeps getting better and better!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2014 3:56 AM Title: And, The Truest Of Nightmares Did So Exsist

I am enjoying this. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2014 10:52 PM Title: And, The Truest Of Nightmares Did So Exsist

I love that the crew rode in an old fashioned carriage.  I'm loving this fic so much!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 7:50 PM Title: Where The World Stopped Progressing

Getting interesting. Looking forward to more. I'm glad Bill and Eric are a couple.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 4:06 AM Title: Where The World Stopped Progressing

This is so intriguing and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2014 4:16 AM Title: There Once Was A Place

Hot damn. I am also currently watching True Blood. I'm only at season three. I'm like the opening where you give info about the characters of True Blood. 

Having those characters mixed with Jim and Spock sounds awesome. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2014 6:47 AM Title: There Once Was A Place

I can't tell you just how excited I am that you're doing a Star Trek/True Blood crossover!  I only just started watching TB, but I'm enjoying it very much.  I can't wait to read more of this!

You must login (register) to review.