You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2018 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 4:Snob

This is not going well LOL

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2018 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 2: Dumb Hot Mess

Those two are getting off to a rough star.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2018 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 3: A Smart Ass as Usual

Well this is an awkward way to meet someone 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2018 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: An Asian Beatle

Oh where is the rest this is such a fun fic 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 11: Oh Fuck, It's Gary

You have made him an even bigger shit than cannon! 

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2016 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 9: You Think I'd Fuck Somebody for a PADD?

Schön, einfach gut und schön!
Ich liebe jedes kapitel!
I will try it in enlglish...... sorry

I love your story and your style.

My thought at first:
O.k, another boring acadamy story, but then...
I smile the hole time from the beginning until the last chapter and i had such a good time with your story and i am so sorry when i recognize... the 9. Last chapter.
I smile until now and hope you write more.
Thanks

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2015 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 7: Mother Hens

I laughed such a lot reading this. McCoy as your best friend who sometimes doesn't know when to stop and Amanda the Terran mother archetype all delivered with hillarious dialogue. It is such a cheering up fic!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2015 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 6: My Fucking Hero

Cultural mores well described, you have the tensions in Spock's make up captured exactly. Especially the fear of losing control totally and satisfying the predictions of his childhood fears. The tensions in TMP and the idea that rage is difficult for a Vulcan to quell is a great touch. 

So vger is about not fearing love because the opposite is a hollow existance that has an entity travelling the galaxy and still being incomplete. when you start to think about it the underlying premise of that film is quite Shakesperean in construction. 

Maybe someone should tell the tale in the bard's style! 

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2015 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 6: My Fucking Hero

This is a delicious story! can't wait for more... ;-)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 4:Snob

I'm officially hooked on this story. Academy fics in which the two guys start out as far apart as they can possibly be are always fun, but this one is especially engrossing and fascinating. Eagerly waiting for more.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 3: A Smart Ass as Usual

Wonderful characterization of Amanda. And so well-written!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 2: Dumb Hot Mess

You go, Kirk! Great dialogue!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1: An Asian Beatle

Great beginning. But ... glasses?

Reviewer: The Sherlockian Vulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 4:Snob

I love how Jim and Spock keep getting in trouble for talking to each other and how Spock still hasn't apologized to Jim. I hope that the teacher either forces then to work together or forces then to be apart but they keep talking to each other. Please add more soon!!

Reviewer: The Sherlockian Vulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2014 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 3: A Smart Ass as Usual

I believe this is an incredible story and I hope you add more soon! I hope Jim accepts Spock's apology and that they go play chess together or something. Please continue!!!

Reviewer: kitbaker123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2014 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 3: A Smart Ass as Usual

Hi there!  This is, for me, a real 'feel good' story to read!  I really enjoy academy AU's and I love the humour here!  Spock's conversation with Amanda was really beautifully written and you can see, very clearly, why Jim would remind Spock of his mother!  I love Amanda in feisty mode... thank you for sharing and for the swift updates! :-)

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 2: Dumb Hot Mess

A good start, and I'm interested to see more.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2014 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 1: An Asian Beatle

Are high schools really like they pait them on TV . 

You must login (register) to review.