Reviews For Broken Wings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2015 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 21

Dear VulcanElf,

thank you for this wonderful Story.
They are finaly together. ;-))))

LLAP
Sera

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2015 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

Ich hoffe, du kannst das übersetzen.

Spock hat Jim also freibekommen im Tausch gegen sich selbst...

Bin gespannt, ob sich Surak noch einmischt...

Und bin sehr gespannt, wie du die Geschichte auflöst.

also dann bis zum nächsten und letzten Kapitel.

LG
Sera

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2015 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

oi ich bekomme das nicht mehr in englisch hin...

Das ist so spannend, und verwirrend.
Jetzt zeigt also der Feind sein wahres Gesicht.

Eine verzwickte Geschichte. ;-)

Nun hoffe ich wirklich darauf, dass Jim gerettet wird. Bin sehr gespannt, wie du das hinbekommst.

Klasse Geschichte.
Verstehe nicht, warum nicht mehr Reviews kommen.

Liebe Grüße
Sera

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2015 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

So the great finale comes.
It's a great Story and I like it much.
I hope you continue soon. I'm so eager.
So Spock finally knew who the "New Surak" is. And it's a shock. Not only for him.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2015 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh, fine. A new chapter. ;-)

I'm really eager to see what Spock can do.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2014 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 16

Thank you for the new chapter.
I`m happy that Jim wanted Spock back and they are finaly really together.
But the plans of Surak and Saleer are evil. Please continue soon.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2014 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh my..
Thats heartbreaking.
Poor Spock. But also poor Jim.
I hope Jim takes time to think about Spocks aktions and his care for him.
And see the truth.

Please continue soon.

Author's Response:

He had to figure out at some point. But I did want something sad in the story because that way you get more plot and angst that way. However, it is understandable because Jim doesn't know what else Spock has lied to him about. To him, it is as though Spock has betrayed him and his trust. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 12

Now they are together. ;-) I'm really fascinated from this story.
Well written. ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2014 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

So Pike dont want to let him go.
But that's Spocks only thought. - To be with Jim and take care of him.

Oh I pray for a happy end... is that illogical?

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2014 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 9

Well, please don't stop there! You've got me intrigued with the mystery of it all. Also, wondering if this story is headed to a happy ending or a tear-jerking farewell. So do continue. :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2014 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

Pice for pice the picture comes together... I really want to know where your story goes on. ;-)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Quite a dramatic turn, there. How did Jim turn up on Tarsus? Wasn't sure if the action was in the present or the past, the present though, I guess? Wonder if there will be any consequences to Spock's rather rash use of magic?

Reviewer: studioustrekker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2014 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

ooo I like this so far.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2014 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm hugged further... ;-)
It's so bitter sweet...

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2014 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

I like it so far.
And I'm really eager to see where this going on. ;-)

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Spock, having to watch his family move on without him. Love where this is going!

Reviewer: hungryeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

I really like this so far. The angel!spock concept is heartbreaking, but fascinating at the same time. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2014 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very well-written, and not sensationalist at all. Intriguing premise! I vote for #2.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2014 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

How about they both die together and leave a whisful McCoy reflecting afterward on how he saw the bodies just melt into non existance and how life was saved by two angelic beings. 

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2014 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

what an intriguing idea for a story!! I can't wait to see the rest of this! And, I guess I would have to go with option 2? 

You must login (register) to review.