Reviews For Gay Pride
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2018 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this little story. I could picture in my mind Spock standing off to the side while Jim danced through the throngs of people.  I loved the ending with Spock buying a collar to control his mate.

Reviewer: TheRamsey3000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2016 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jim is so fucking adorable in this! And I love territorial Spock! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2016 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh devious Vulcan strategist!



Author's Response:

Spock is devious indeed. :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2015 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

All of a sudden Sarek and Amanda  take on a different light. And the story about McCoy purchasing the Vulcan ear clamps which a Spock had seen as a kid and be told was a household item for pegging clothes. Perhaps this was why Sarek never melded with Spock. Of course it would be logical to marry someone on the same wavelength. This is a very different take.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2014 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha, loved it :D  

(I am also reminded of the meme - 'let me sing you the song of my people')



Author's Response:

Thanks! And I agree, that meme is appropriate. :)

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic! I laughed throughout! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

fun story! glad that Spock got into towards the end with the collar, I'm sure they got more enjoyment out of it later on ;) :p



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! :) I am also sure they enjoyed the collar later on.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2014 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was terrific!



Author's Response:

thank you! :)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2014 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

*smile*  It's nice to see Pride being celebrated here at the K/S archive!

I'm not well enough to march this year, but I remember it fondly from other years.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for stopping by! :) I went to Pride  yesterday and I just had to write one for Kirk and Spock too.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2014 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

<sputter> What fun! I laughed out loud at the idea of a "arade for Surak."



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! :) I think the parade for Surak would have lots of those weird bells from the koon-ut-kalifee.

You must login (register) to review.