Reviews For Sophomore
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2014 7:46 PM Title: Epilogue: Crusader

Well, that was un expected! I was hoping that K&S would get together before this story was over, but if this chapter is bsically a set-up for the next story in the series, that's fine with me!



Author's Response:

Kirk and Spock don't become a true couple until the middle of Junior. But I promise they will be together. You'll see how I'm planning to set it up once I'm writing Junior. Then theyll be a couple the whole time for Senior.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2014 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 12: Make Up

Kirk is being so noble, it makes my heart ache for him. I can't wait to see what becomes of this three-way dynamic.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2014 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 11: Trouble

Emotional problems on the way ... yay! I am really curious to see how Kirk deals with Spock and Christine. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 10: Victory, But For Who?

Lovely warm relationship dynamics among all.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2014 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Second Rescue

This is great, heart-in-the-throat action-adventure and drama. Well done.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2014 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 8: Easter's Horror

UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!!!!   Just let Spock be able to take out Khan and his people before he hurts anyone else. Oh love the story so far and I see that you have both Christine and Jim in love with Spock and he with them but maybe it is just me but I just like the idea of Spock and Christine becoming just friends and Jim and Spock bond together.



Author's Response:

That was supposed to be the final plan. It's just that I didn't want to see Christine in the lurch for once because I've always liked her and I am not a fan of Spock/Uhura. IDK, maybe it's me. I apologize if my opinion differs from yours btw I don't want to be disrespectful but I've always liked Chapel and I find that at least a temporary relationship with Spock should be a way to repay her.But the final plan is always K/S for me.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 8: Easter's Horror

I have no idea...
but please continue soon...

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2014 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Beginning of a Rescue

This chapter certainly moves the plot forward. Wondering why Khan's minions captrued Christine but not Spock. Maybe they couldn't hypo him just as easily? Nice to see a competent and assertive Christine.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2014 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Beginning of a Rescue

It's great enough. Don't be so hard on yourself. I'm enjoying this story a great deal.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2014 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Beginning of a Rescue

Oh my, what a mess..

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 3: Christine's Return

"TELL THE OTHERS THAT SOPHOMORE IS OUT IF YOU KNOW ANYONE. It's not realy running as well as Freshman, and i wonder if it's because no-one has found it yet. :/"

I think you must give a note that this story is a sequel to Freshman.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2014 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 3: Christine's Return

Oh my. What a mess...
I hope Spock finds Jim soon.
And I hope he can free him without a fight...

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2014 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 3: Christine's Return

I like Psychiatrist!Christine, and I'm enjoying the way the different story threads are coming together.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2014 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 2: Getting to Know You

I agree that this story is stronger than the first. How does Kirk know about Kolinahr, and what's the basis for his statement that he knows it doesn't work? Perhaps just gut-level insight?



Author's Response:

Kirk knows about Kolinahr because Spock told him that that was where he'd been over the summer when he returned. He has also learned about it in school, but there's more action and plot on other issues. Sorry if that was a bit vague :/

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2014 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Return

I like your decision to tell the story partly through Kirk's point of view partly through Spock's, It works. Interesting concept that one can work on Kolinahr in short stages, but why not?

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2014 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 2: Getting to Know You

Hm. What will Spock do with that enlightening?

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2014 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Return

Jim is really a mess... and Spock.. hm.
I'm eager to see where it's going on. ;-)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2014 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 1: Unexpected Return

Good start, hold on to it!

You must login (register) to review.