You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2014 11:25 PM Title: Month 6/Epilogue

I've enjoyed reading this so much.  Thanks for posting this!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2014 7:10 PM Title: Month 6/Epilogue

She is there.. ;-)

Do you know what came next?
I would like a sequel. ;-)
Your Nyota is great. You don't make many words, but when, the words has many power. ;-)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2014 4:07 PM Title: Month 6/Epilogue

Lovely! I like the ambivalence of the ending. I think it's clear that they still have a few things to work out. I like where you left them, though.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2014 6:39 PM Title: Month 5

;-)
seems to get an good way. ;-)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2014 11:07 PM Title: Month 5

I love this baby already. I want to be her godmother. (Along with about 6000 other fans who are eagerly awaiting her birth in this site alone.) I love the immediacy, the "presentness" of your writing. It's not just that you write in the present tense, although that's part of it. It's that you are so -- there. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2014 10:15 PM Title: Month 5

Ooooh, I can't wait for the next chapter!  This is so wonderful.  :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2014 4:33 PM Title: Month 4

Wow, you left us with a cliff-hanger! I'm eager for more. It is fascianting that Spock has finally acknowledged to himself that he loves Kirk, but his ambivalence and lack of experience with emotions is still tripping the two of them up ... hope you post more soon.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2014 4:29 PM Title: Month 3

This story follows such a unique dynamic -- two people expecting a child together when they are barely friends and do not know each other very well, but are drawn together powerfully in a way that neither seems to understand and certainly neither feels comfortable with. The characterizations are excellent.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2014 4:24 PM Title: Month 2

You packed a lot of drama into this chapter and did so effortlessly. I can't put this down.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2014 4:20 PM Title: Month One

What a great story! I love the way you capture the ambivalent, confused and complicated feelings that each of them has. This promises to be a fascianting read.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2014 2:09 AM Title: Month 4

I'm going to keep hoping that the baby will be all right!  Spock can deny it all he wants, but I know that he's grown attach to the baby as well as Jim.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2014 2:09 AM Title: Month 3

I'm glad that they're at least starting to talk about this.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2014 8:24 PM Title: Month 3

oh my, they both are a mess... I hope they can sort it out. Jim gets clearer... hmmm...
Waiting for the next.

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2014 4:37 AM Title: Month One

100% Caucasian? How is that possible...

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2014 1:36 AM Title: Month 2

This was an excellent chapter.  I do hope that Spock and Jim will grow to love their baby soon!  I feel so bad for her.  I'm eagerly awaiting for the next chapter.  :)

Reviewer: Kimiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2014 8:41 PM Title: Month 2

I will be waiting for the next chapter, I liked it. :)

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2014 7:19 PM Title: Month 2

She's a girl ... ahhh!  If Spock doesn't lose her she's going to have Jim and Bones wrapped around her little finger not to mention Scotty, Sulu, Chekov, and Aunty Nyota.  Thank you for the quick update!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2014 6:23 PM Title: Month 2

Poor baby. I wish her parents who love her.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2014 12:24 AM Title: Month One

Yay, a new Spock mpreg!  Enjoyed the first chapter and looking forward to more!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2014 8:19 PM Title: Month One

This is very intriguing and I can't wait to read the next chapter.  I love pregnant Spock.  :)

You must login (register) to review.