Reviews For Echo
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2015 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, so happy to see a happy Spoke Prime fic!  Great job hon! ;o)

 

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2015 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Danke!

Endlich mal wieder ein Happyend für uns alle.

Die story macht mich zufrieden und glücklich!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it^^

Reviewer: Celticheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2014 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story please do a sequal to it please with the little vulcan child please 

Reviewer: Lallyrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2014 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is seriously adorable! I loved every second, and I was sad when it ended.... As equal maybe?? ;)

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a happy ending for Spock Prime! :)

Reviewer: coccinelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2014 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

i loved this story!! 

there is clearly a lack of story with an happy ending for spock prime! 

your stories are always very beautiful :)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2014 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Charming story, told with all the tenderness that as usually distinguishes your writing. I love this Jim who knows where his priorities are, and I love this Spock who gradually allows himself to hope again. But I can't help asking myself if Young Spock will not eventually suffer, as I belief that in any alternate reality or universe Spock and Kirk will be drawn together. Kirk has his Spock, but the other Spock is left without Kirk.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm happy the characterizations worked for you. 

I decided that because nu!Kirk and nu!Spock would never work together in this universe, it wasn't as sad to think of them not being together. That's what I told myself when I was writing this. I like to think he is happily bonded to Uhura, and they have some logical kids who are exceptional with languages. 

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2014 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet, sweet lovely story! 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading! 

Reviewer: bethinutah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2014 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

So perfect! Please do a sequel. I am so starved for nu Kirk/Spock Prime! I NEEED to see this keep going-- GOT to see these two be parents together! I don't care how it happens as long as it is genetically theirs!  Seriously, this was very well crafted and very satisfying--and just the right amount of sweet with ansgst. Your Spock voice was great and your Jim very believable. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I'm so happy you liked it and that the characterizations worked for you! The sequel (which I'm posting in May for the Spock Prime Big Bang) picks up where the epilogue left off, so no kids quite yet. But I think I might write another story in this universe about them with kids, because I love the idea of a 40-year-old Jim Kirk in glasses chasing a baby and a sehlat around the yard! 

Reviewer: bethinutah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2014 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

So perfect! Please do a sequel. I am so starved for nu Kirk/Spock Prime! I NEEED to see this keep going-- GOT to see these two be parents together! I don't care how it happens as long as it is genetically theirs!  Seriously, this was very well crafted and very satisfying--and just the right amount of sweet with ansgst. Your Spock voice was great and your Jim very believable. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2014 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet. I love it. :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! 

Reviewer: Ivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2014 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

D'awwww!  Lovely!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm happy you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2014 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

sweet story, I like the Spock prime/ nu Kirk paring :) 



Author's Response:

Yay, another shipper of my secret OTP! Thank you so much for reading. 

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2014 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am smiling like a freak! Oh! And I just sniffled! This was lovely! So sweet! I am so glad that no matter where they are Jim and Spock will always find each other!

This was wonderful! 



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it and that it made you smile. 

Reviewer: bellavoyager Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2014 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice story. Spock Prime no longer alone. Enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

You must login (register) to review.