You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HeronS Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2017 11:31 AM Title: Companionable Solitude

I love the depiction of the Vulcans, very logical yet gossiping. I'd like to learn more about them! 

The idea of Spock taking Jim's katra inside him is excellent! 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2014 4:25 PM Title: Companionable Solitude

Why are those best stories so poorly reviewed? At the end if a bad day I read this story and laugh fondly at the wonderful way you capture the essence of the two heroes

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2014 1:34 PM Title: Companionable Solitude

I still love this piece your ability to evoke emotion is exceeded only by JTK.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2013 7:26 PM Title: Companionable Solitude

*smile*  What a sweet little story!

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 5:19 PM Title: Companionable Solitude

Thank you for such an emotional and yet playful piece. I can just imagine a companion piece at the end of  Generations. Such a piece would be intriguing and the Tryptich would be Jim/Spock travelling to the 2009 universe. But maybe less is more and this concept is better as a single fic.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2012 3:41 PM Title: Companionable Solitude

Aww, this is unbelievably romantic....I love it, thanks for sharing 

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2011 8:53 AM Title: Companionable Solitude

AWWW!!! I loved it!

At first I was nearly crying seeing as Spock was alone but with a twist of fate I ended up smiling instead! Amazing idea!

Reviewer: BioPyroManiac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2010 10:30 AM Title: Companionable Solitude

From my point of view this is disturbing but it's exreamly lovely to the point that it curls around in my soul and squeezes. An imense love and ache to be together with a dead loved one makes this story so memberable. I love it~! ^_^

Reviewer: BioPyroManiac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2010 10:29 AM Title: Companionable Solitude

From my point of view this is disturbing but it's exreamly lovely to the point that it curls around in my soul and squeezes. An imense love and ache to be together with a dead loved one makes this story so memberable. I love it~! ^_^

Reviewer: afreezingnote Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2010 7:16 PM Title: Companionable Solitude

That was beautiful and very well written.

You must login (register) to review.