You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cyn2K Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2019 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Dangerous Miracle

Oh, yay! I just reread "An Unexpected Journey" and then was checking the recently updated list and saw this was posted. I had forgotten that the unfinished part 2 existed, so that was a double bonus.

I only recently started reading stories here on the K/S Archive, as I normally read on AO3, but I have found a number of stories here that I can't find there, including your fics, which I adore. I'm terrible about leaving comments on this site, though. I'll try to improve on that, as I have really enjoyed everything of yours that I've read.

Looking forward to finding out more about Mimi's mysterious future as well!



Author's Response:

Thank you and welcome.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2019 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 4: A Dangerous Miracle

This was remarkable. I was already in tears from re-reading chapter 3 and this just hit me where I live. I’m so glad about Selik. I’m so worried about Mimi. I don’t know what to make of the extraordinary things that happen around her and the unknowable things that she knows. Love this, thanks so much! 

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2019 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Dangerous Miracle

I would like to join my previous speakers. I am happy! My stomach tingles and I'm looking forward to reading something from you. how nice that you write again.

Reviewer: babsca Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2019 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Dangerous Miracle

So glad you are back. Your stories are all great, and new ones are a wonderful surprise. I do hope Mimi will eventually bond with S’Telnik. Kirk and Spock got to fnally be T'hyla, and Mimi deserves that too. So, I live in hope, and look forward to further installments. Thanks so much for sharing your work.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2019 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Dangerous Miracle

Since you said it’s ok to badger, I’m going to use my one use only “badger card” to ask about the following stories:

All in the Family For the Love of a Child Never Let Me Go   These are fantastic!

Author's Response:

All in the pipeline

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2019 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Dangerous Miracle

I’m so glad you’re back.  I’ve wondered whether you planned to finish some of your stories, but I didn’t want to ask for fear of badgering you.  I’m so worried about Mimi.  I feel like there’s a cloud of potential heartbreak hanging over her and her family and everyone is powerless to stop it.



Author's Response:

Feel free to badger.

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2018 7:01 AM Title: A Birthday

Hi Again,

Just a quick note to tell you I have re-read this story again and am hoping you add another chapter soon. I love this series and have been hanging on the edge of this cliff for 10 months. My fingers are really getting tired! Please save me and all my fellow fans that are hanging here beside me. <3 :)

Reviewer: fellowshipofthegay Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2018 4:45 AM Title: A Birthday

Lovely to see you return to writing again!! Your fics are my favorite K/S fics that i’ve ever read, and I can’t wait to see what you do next with this one!!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2017 8:42 PM Title: A Crisis and a Miracle--and a Crisis

Ooh what is going on and why? Look forward to you next chapter. Welcome back

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2017 2:05 AM Title: A Crisis and a Miracle--and a Crisis

If Spock and Jim lost Mimi, Jim would will himself to die.  I hope Q isn’t behind this.



Author's Response:

 

Q is behind everything but nothing is as it seems.

Reviewer: genibane Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 8:30 PM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Oh my gosh! I really hope you'll continue this someday cause it's amazin!

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 2:30 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Oh poor Mimi! It's Trelane in the room with her isn't it?! What kind of Destiny would prevent her from having her own bondmate? Will she be taken from Jim and Spock? Is that what will get Jim to go back to space, to save her from a predestined fate? What does the Borg have to do with it all? So many questions...I hope that you will return to this story and provide us with answers soon! Thank you =)

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 2:04 AM Title: A Birthday

I finished reading An Unexpected Journey earlier today and I am rather anxious to know what is in store for Jim Spock and little Mimi who isn't so little anymore lol. This was a cute chapter and I see that 'meditating' as changed to 'aerobics' lol ;)

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2017 5:57 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Please come back and update your story. I am worried that MiMi is going to be leaving her parents. I know it would break all of their hearts. I just know that the Borg are coming back so please continue.

Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2017 6:54 PM Title: A Birthday

please continue, just wondering whats gonna happen next



Author's Response:

I wish I knew what's going to happen but I will continue at some point.

Reviewer: AriSam Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2016 3:03 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

This has grabbed my attention. Please continue.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2016 10:23 PM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Awww, CMM, what is going on? What will happen next?

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2016 10:26 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

This has been such a wonderful series (including of course "An Unexpected journey") I love the way you build different worlds for these people. I have fallen in love with Mimi. I see that it has been almost a year since you have written in this series. I truly hope you plan to finish it somedy soon.

Once again I must thank you for sharing your talent with us all. I have managed to make it thought all of the pages of your stories on this site staring frome the first stories you have wrote. I am now on the last page, WOW!!!!! I plan to go back and read a few I skiped and reread a few others, DVAS being my fave.

After reading others stories on this topic, I can tell you IMO you ARE the queen of MPREG!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2015 1:17 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Trelene.... Where will this destiny led Mimi and our favorite boys?

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2015 1:16 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Oh dear, and the plot definitely thickens!  Just thought you should know that in honor of you starting this fic, I was forced to re-read An Unexpected Journey. Such a hardship. LOL Of course, I kid - as it was a pleasure to read (each and every time I do!), and I'm enjoying this sequel so far, too. Poor Mimi, though. I'm concerned about this *destiny* that Trelane is foreseeing. Really, I'd just like her to be safe and happy. You meanie - you'll make us all suffer, firsti!  ;)

Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Yes, much angst ahead.

 

You must login (register) to review.