You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2017 8:42 PM Title: A Crisis and a Miracle--and a Crisis

Ooh what is going on and why? Look forward to you next chapter. Welcome back

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2017 2:05 AM Title: A Crisis and a Miracle--and a Crisis

If Spock and Jim lost Mimi, Jim would will himself to die.  I hope Q isn’t behind this.



Author's Response:

 

Q is behind everything but nothing is as it seems.

Reviewer: genibane Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 8:30 PM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Oh my gosh! I really hope you'll continue this someday cause it's amazin!

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 2:30 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Oh poor Mimi! It's Trelane in the room with her isn't it?! What kind of Destiny would prevent her from having her own bondmate? Will she be taken from Jim and Spock? Is that what will get Jim to go back to space, to save her from a predestined fate? What does the Borg have to do with it all? So many questions...I hope that you will return to this story and provide us with answers soon! Thank you =)

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 2:04 AM Title: A Birthday

I finished reading An Unexpected Journey earlier today and I am rather anxious to know what is in store for Jim Spock and little Mimi who isn't so little anymore lol. This was a cute chapter and I see that 'meditating' as changed to 'aerobics' lol ;)

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2017 5:57 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Please come back and update your story. I am worried that MiMi is going to be leaving her parents. I know it would break all of their hearts. I just know that the Borg are coming back so please continue.

Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2017 6:54 PM Title: A Birthday

please continue, just wondering whats gonna happen next



Author's Response:

I wish I knew what's going to happen but I will continue at some point.

Reviewer: AriSam Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2016 3:03 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

This has grabbed my attention. Please continue.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2016 10:23 PM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Awww, CMM, what is going on? What will happen next?

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2016 10:26 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

This has been such a wonderful series (including of course "An Unexpected journey") I love the way you build different worlds for these people. I have fallen in love with Mimi. I see that it has been almost a year since you have written in this series. I truly hope you plan to finish it somedy soon.

Once again I must thank you for sharing your talent with us all. I have managed to make it thought all of the pages of your stories on this site staring frome the first stories you have wrote. I am now on the last page, WOW!!!!! I plan to go back and read a few I skiped and reread a few others, DVAS being my fave.

After reading others stories on this topic, I can tell you IMO you ARE the queen of MPREG!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2015 1:17 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Trelene.... Where will this destiny led Mimi and our favorite boys?

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2015 1:16 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Oh dear, and the plot definitely thickens!  Just thought you should know that in honor of you starting this fic, I was forced to re-read An Unexpected Journey. Such a hardship. LOL Of course, I kid - as it was a pleasure to read (each and every time I do!), and I'm enjoying this sequel so far, too. Poor Mimi, though. I'm concerned about this *destiny* that Trelane is foreseeing. Really, I'd just like her to be safe and happy. You meanie - you'll make us all suffer, firsti!  ;)

Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Yes, much angst ahead.

 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 6:35 AM Title: A Birthday

Totally intrigued

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 7:23 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Intriguing!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 3:27 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

oh Oh oh! Please don't leave us in such suspense for too long!!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 2:51 AM Title: A Life Together and an Offer Refused

Oh no!  Not Trelane.  I couldn't bear it if anything happened to that precious child.  I know it would kill Jim and Spock.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2015 1:10 AM Title: A Birthday

I am so looking forward to reading more of this sequel!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: victorviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2014 4:39 AM Title: A Birthday

I actually just got done rereading An Unexpected Journey about 30 minutes ago and then I found this shortly after. :P I am curious as to what Trelane's plans are for them, especially for Mimi.

 

As usual, I loved it (An Unexpected Journey) just as much (maybe more) as I did the first time. I know I haven't left very many reviews on your stories, and I apologize for that. I've read nearly all your completed stories, and even some of your WIPs (you're one of the only authors I'll read incomplete stories from. :P). I usually read offline, so by the time I get back online, I've forgotten that I never left feedback. :(

 

I love the way your writing draws the reader into the world you've created, forcing them to experience the emotions as the characters do. You are, by far, my favorite Trek author. I have read nearly every completed story over 20k on the archive, but few make me want to reread them for the 3rd, 4th, 5th, or even 6th time. Except yours. That isn't to say there aren't other great authors on the archive (there are of course), but most of their stories are great for reading once or twice and that's it.

 

Now I need to decide which story I'm going to read next. What to Expcet When You're Expecting (A Pointy-eared Baby)? Or A Different Path? (I blame you entirely for my love of Kirk/Spock Prime, and there's not NEARLY enough of it. It's why I'd hoped to interest you in my challenge several months back, but I'm not sure if you got the message, the archive was giving me problems. :P) So many stories to choose from to read next.

 

And this has veered way off course. I was originally just going to say how much I looked forward to seeing more of this story and apologize for not reviewing much. LOL. Oops. :P

 

Thank you for writing such awesome stories for us to read!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2014 4:43 PM Title: A Birthday

I reread Unexpected Journey..now I'm super-hooked, your kiddies do that to me, please do not make your humble CMM's-kiddies-fixated hop off the cliff!!!

ps The critters are great too, specially cats, sehlats and tribbles--and those two there that keep participating in enjoyable activities, they aren't bad either.

Just no Frank. NO Frank.



Author's Response:

No, I can promise no Frank in this fic.

Reviewer: Lane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2014 9:06 PM Title: A Birthday

Yay a sequel.

You must login (register) to review.