Reviews For Science Blues
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Slow fanfic week so i'm re-reading  wanted to let you how much i enjoyed second time around!

Reviewer: michrun Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic story! I loved the Kirk/Spock dynamtic and the friendship between spock and Mccoy. More like this please!!

Reviewer: jimali Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2014 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was delightful! I felt so sorry for Jim there in the middle - thinking Spock wants to break off with him and he at last realising that he is in love with him. And it was so great that they changed back so effortlessly. Truly beautiful.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2014 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a charming story! Humorous and sweet. Poor Jim! I really hurt for him at every word or gesture Bones got wrong in Spock's body. And I liked it how he immediately reached the right conclusion once Spock stopped pretending.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2014 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, with excellent characterizations and plotting. I'm so glad it ended as it did, with everyone closer together, including Spock and McCoy.

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2014 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I just love your stories! I loved the concept of this, I've read several fics where Jim and spock switch bodies but never spock and McCoy. They were both so well written and I loved how they admitted to being friends at the end. Most of the time McCoy and spock fight the whole time so it was a treat to read this. Thank you for writing this!

 

Reviewer: nml Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another great story! The same great but also very different I wasn't sure it was the same author - kudos for keeping it versatile! "McCoy barked as Jim began to back toward the bathroom with Spock in tow." - I'd pay good money to see this scence filmed :)  As usual, everything was great, the story, the writing, the interactions and really nice development between Spock and Bones.""He said he loves me," Spock announced, and he smiled as he lay back on the couch. McCoy scoffed." - can there be anything cuter or more vulnerable. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

great concept loved it!

Reviewer: bellavoyager Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this story. The interaction with others while Spock and McCoy were in each others bodies was priceless. Great job!

You must login (register) to review.