Reviews For Breath
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2015 5:12 AM Title: Breath

Just found this story.  Such love and tenderness.  We should all be so lucky to have a love like theirs.

Reviewer: foxyk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2014 7:43 AM Title: Breath

I like it, illogical but believable



Author's Response:

Love is often illogical!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~AKO

Reviewer: KeBo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2014 6:43 AM Title: Breath

What did he say to Picard? "Sounds like fun." Somehow this line would fit at the end of this story as well.

But very beautifully written.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

~AKO

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2014 3:57 AM Title: Breath

Yeahhh, heaven can have many forms! I find it a great little tale, a tale of tenderness and hope, not Kleenexy at all. We have read enough stories about the incredible hurting loneliness that is the life of one of them with the other gone, to understand and appreciate Spock's decision and cherish the outcome!



Author's Response:

Yes, the hope was the message I absolutely wanted to convey!  Thanks so much for reading and seeing just that!

~AKO

Reviewer: dfg Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 2:20 AM Title: Breath

Perfect. Thanks!



Author's Response:

And I thank you for reading!

~AKO

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 10:11 PM Title: Breath

Oh this was beautiful! I cried!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

~AKO

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 9:37 PM Title: Breath

Oh i do not need a tissue because they still move forward...this uplifting and just right. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for seeing it exactly how I intended!

~AKO

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 9:07 PM Title: Breath

Awwwwweeeee. I love it. I believe that is exactly what Spock would do. At first, I worried because I hate major character death, but I'm glad I read through because all I could do at the end was smile. Thank you for that! <3  



Author's Response:

Oh, major character death bums me out to no end!  IMHO, they are supposed to live forever.

And this way, they do.....

~AKO

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 6:24 PM Title: Breath

takes two boxes of kleenex*  Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

*gets out more Kleenex*

And thank you for reading and reviewing!

~AKO

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 5:29 PM Title: Breath

What a lovely story!  I truly enjoyed it; especially the way it ended.  Thank you!    -C



Author's Response:

You are so welcome!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

~AKO

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 2:14 PM Title: Breath

Oh! This was beautiful!! THIS is how it should be! Not Spock left alone for years on ends. 

Perfect! Made me smile!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Spock's loneliness is heartbreaking, and I want them together!

I'm glad you got a smile!

~AKO

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 1:30 PM Title: Breath

*bangs on table* Chapter two, dammit!!!



Author's Response:

No, I'm sorry.  That is for them to write!

~AKO

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 1:06 PM Title: Breath

I'll take that Kleenex! I am a sentimental old girl but I like the idea of our boys going together. I don't like the idea of Spock alone for years and years after. You did an excellent job, although I'm curious to know what that other ship thought. Oh well. Thanks so much!

Author's Response:

Thank you Dear Friend.  You and I have talked about how they will "live forever," and now they can!

*hands over Kleenex*

~AKO

Reviewer: bellavoyager Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 11:00 AM Title: Breath

Awesome! Loved it, especially the line, Sounds like heaven to me. Perfect 



Author's Response:

Yeah, once I had that line, I knew the story was complete!

~AKO

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 10:15 AM Title: Breath

Oh. Yes. YES!



Author's Response:

Exactly!

~AKO

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 8:50 AM Title: Breath

Very good. I liked it! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

~AKO

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 7:49 AM Title: Breath

For a moment I wondered if you were going to slingshot them into the past but this is much better. 



Author's Response:

It was an idea that wouldn't let go.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~AKO

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 7:26 AM Title: Breath

You're writing a sequel right? I could hear Spock's voice telling the doctor to release Jim in his care.  So protective of his t'hy'la. Wonderful story, now pass me that tissue.



Author's Response:

No, this is stand alone.  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

*hands over Kleenex box*

~AKO

You must login (register) to review.