You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mmm, nice stubble. Makes me feel a bit guilty since that it clearly Zachary, not Spock. Good job justifying the hair style, it made perfect sense.


This piece of art was the best when it came to fitting, not so clearly pasted as number one.



Author's Response:

I thought perhaps the head belonged to a Sylar face, but I really am not sure. Glad you liked the piece! :) <3 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Uh..WOW x3x3...



Author's Response:

<3 :) I'll take that as a compliment. Thank you for the stars! 

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved how this ended! And I'm so happy they got over their shot and got together!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked. I wasn't going to do a third part and then after part 2, everyone was like, "You better not be done." And so I was like..."okay. Just kidding. Part 3 coming soon." 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Art: Impeccable!

Story: Outstanding!

(DUHHHHH!!!)

(Oh, I bet you had FUN with this!)

~AKO



Author's Response:

I did have a ton of fun, right up until I had Indecisive Porn Syndrome, lolol. At any rate, I think it came out alright, LOL. <3 Thank you for the kind words! 

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, so glad to see your work here again.

I hope you`ll continue some of your other stories soon.



Author's Response:

Awwwe, thanks! Yes, I've been migrating closer and closer to the WIPs. It's all a matter of getting back into the swing of things. SOON! 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Of the whole trilogy I like this story best. Perhaps because they are finally getting somewhere constructive, perhaps simply because I like my porn with quite some plot around it. ;)

The picture links so perfectly to your text, it is quite obvious that you were more or less staring at it while you wrote. The effect is - ehem - inspiring! But - Spock's eyebrows...!!!?

 

 



Author's Response:

Lol! Yeah. I'm pretty sure that's a Sylar head, BUT, it's marked AOS/AU on purpose, LOLOL. ;) I'm glad you liked the series! I did, actually, write each story around the art. :) Thank you for taking time to read and drop me a note about it. 

Reviewer: halfpartition Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

A great ending to a great series! Loved the art too.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love Ivy's work. I wish she had more! lol 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've enjoyed reading this fic very much.  Thanks for posting it.



Author's Response:

Oh, I"m glad you liked it. Thanks for taking time to read and drop me a review. :) <3 

Reviewer: Lane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very awesome. Yeeeessssss



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. <3 I'm glad you enjoyed. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Spock beating the hell out of the android is a fun mental image; thanks for that!

The following are intended to help, not as criticisms.  There are a few typos you might want to fix:

1.  Had their lives never again interceded,  I believe you mean "intersected," not "interceded" here.

2.  when Spock sprung leaped off the observation balcony  You have one more verb than you need there. :-)

 



Author's Response:

Oh, you lovely reader! I absolutely encourage the pointing out of typos. Thank you very much for your sharp eye. I'm glad you enjoyed the story! Thanks for taking time to leave me a note. I'll get those fixed. <3 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for that new part ;b Loved it^^

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

No need to thank me. Pfft. So had to get me to discuss porn with you. Honest. Like pulling teeth. ;D



Author's Response:

ahahhahaha, very punny. ;)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Growling Spock, hotness of an exceedingly hot veriaty, scruffiness, hotness, plot, hotness... Did I mention hotness? Hot! This fic had everything I was hoping it would since you first told me you were going to write it. Loved it. Loved everything about it. Will beg and grovel in complete adoration for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Awwe, thanks! This one took more time than I planned. I rewrote the sex like a hundred times then changed it again once more, LOL. Turned out how I wanted it to. Thanks for helping me with the darned photo and listening to me rant about my muse. :)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot, hot, and hot. Nuff said.



Author's Response:

Thanks <3 :) Glad you liked!

You must login (register) to review.