Reviews For 101 Ways To Say It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2014 12:50 AM Title: Breakfast At Tiffany's Part 1 (Bones)

I love Bones calling Spock a diva.  It's probably true too!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2014 4:10 AM Title: Secret To Sell (Uhura)

Very nice chapter.  I'm glad things are all working out.  :)



Author's Response:

Just have a minute, but thank you so much for all of your awesome support. I have thrived on your reviews for quite some time now. Anyways, sorry it is taking me so long to update this damn thing. I have it written, just haven't had the time to post it. Well, got to get back to crazy life now. Hope you are ready for what happens next,...and after this story. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 11:42 PM Title: 17 Crimes (Khan)

Interesting to see Spock Prime and I'm curious is the others now know and if this changes Jim's view of Khan since he was responsible for Spock's death in the original 'verse.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 7:59 PM Title: Wanted (Bones)

Well, at least the air has been cleared between Spock and Bones!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2014 5:23 AM Title: Talk Dirty (Uhura)

Wow, everyone and everything is so tense! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2014 11:37 PM Title: My Lady Dominate (Khan)

Well it's not a bad idea at all for them all to have a triple wedding.  It would be interesting to say the least.  :)

I can't say that I blame Spock for his reaction.  It must be a shock and I look forward to see how this will play out.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2014 12:48 AM Title: I Set My Friends On Fire (Bones)

I particularly loved the last two lines.  I'm sure Mccoy wasn't aiming to get a proposal out of Sarek so it was well played out.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 1:53 AM Title: Mmm Yeah (Uhura)

I see Spock is being snippy with Nyota, though to be fair, she's being snippy as well.  But I do like that he asked her to be the maid of honor.  I look forward to his conversation with Bones.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2014 12:58 AM Title: Monster (Khan)

I feel so bad for Sulu.  I mean I love Mccoy and Sarek together, but I like Sulu as well and he probably, most likely, lost Mccoy so yeah, I do feel sorry for him.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2014 12:33 AM Title: The Dark Collide (Bones)

Ouch, things are definitely tense between Spock and Sarek.  On the other hand, I am enjoying seeing Bones and Sarek's relationship unfold.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2014 10:20 PM Title: Dignity (Uhura)

That must've been really awkward for Uhura to walk in on Bones and Sarek like that!  And awww, she's have a girl.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2014 9:53 PM Title: Wake Up (Khan)

Great chapter!  I still love Spock's brattiness.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2014 8:13 AM Title: City Of Angels (Bones)

I can't help it, I love bratty Spock and oh, the last line!  I know he deserved to be reprimended, but that last line has me feeling so sorry for him.  Though I gotta say that I love Sarek's and Bones' interactions and though I feel bad for Sulu I can't help but want Sarek and Bones to get together.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2014 12:38 AM Title: Believer (Uhura)

Poor Bones is so confused, but I can't really blame him for having an interest in Sarek!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2014 8:20 PM Title: Bite Down On My Winchester (Khan)

Very nice.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 8:56 AM Title: I Can't Wait (Bones)

This was great!  I love how bold Sarek was in asking Bones out and I'm curious as to how this will work out.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 4:26 AM Title: Princess of China (Uhura)

Wonderful chapter as always.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 8:40 PM Title: Love Me Again (Khan)

Hopefully things will work out for everyone.  Good chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 7:57 AM Title: Everything is AWESOME! (Bones)

Awesome chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 3:36 AM Title: Timber (Uhura)

Okay, I'm incredibly eager to hear the story about the ring and all!

You must login (register) to review.