You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2016 11:37 PM Title: Video File (2261.59)

Love the Kirk Bones closing lines

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2014 3:05 PM Title: Video File (2261.59)

Never read before but terribly naaughty

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2014 6:59 AM Title: Video File (2261.59)

Illogically hawt

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2014 11:57 PM Title: Video File (2261.59)

Seriously crackin' up, here.

Oh, that was fun!!!

You haz talent!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2014 11:48 PM Title: Stardate 2261.59

See the plot, how she thickens!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2014 11:42 PM Title: Stardate 2261.58 Supplemental

Gigglesnorkleguffaw..

A science teacher in my high school spitulated most clearly that the pronunciation was URanus. And I wondered why she would want to call a planet something that sounded like urine. I didn't figure out the other till uni.

Made your play on it all the more hilarious.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2014 11:24 PM Title: Stardate 2261.57

Fascinating! (and original!!)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2014 6:32 PM Title: Video File (2261.59)

well done. ;-)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 8:24 AM Title: Video File (2261.59)

um, wow, a happy ending, hahaha


I guess you couldn't wait to get to the good part b/c there's some awkward/unintelligible bits at the beginning of the dialogue but the money shot is just perfect. Although I had to giggle at firing photon torpedoes. He would totally say that, though.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 8:17 AM Title: Stardate 2261.58 Supplemental

I was going to say your Spock was really reminding me of Rimmer from Red Dwarf but after that last bit I just feel sympathy for the poor sod.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2014 6:40 AM Title: Video File (2261.59)

This was so awesome!  Also, can I just say how much I love Spock adding in the folding his clothes neatly in his and Jim's dirty talking.  It's so Spock.  :)

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 9:19 PM Title: Video File (2261.59)

OH! MY! GOD!!  That was awesomely hot and wild and incredibly sexy as hell!!

Holy hairy monkey balls!! I need a moment alone and some ice water! The image of Spock laying there covered.... Yes. More ice water. No. Never mind. Forget the water! Just ice. 

Loved this story! 

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 7:46 PM Title: Video File (2261.59)

Love it, love it.

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 6:47 PM Title: Stardate 2261.59

Romantic and sweet; Jim has got to stop being afraid of being loved. Everything about human behavior is so confusing for our poor Vulcan; you describe this very well!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 7:15 AM Title: Stardate 2261.59

At least things are starting to clear up between Spock and Jim.  Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 4:10 AM Title: Stardate 2261.59

ugh, I hope Jim makes it up to Spock with a bouquet and a box of chocolates. He was kinda acting like a jerk. hope to see a happy ending for them both!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2014 8:23 PM Title: Stardate 2261.58 Supplemental

OK. I'm huged and want more. :-)
Funny to solve with Spock whats wrong.
And bad Bones... oh my...

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2014 6:39 AM Title: Stardate 2261.58 Supplemental

I'm sure this isn't a conversation Bones ever wishes to have every again!  And aww, poor Spock is so confused.  I hope Jim will talk this through with him.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2014 6:09 PM Title: Stardate 2261.58

This is too adorable! Poor clueless Spock is so cute, calling Jim little porker. Anxious to see whats got Jim all up in a snit, hope to see more soon!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2014 11:51 AM Title: Stardate 2261.58

Oh wow!! This is great! I am not really a Rand fan so bash her all you want. And please get Spock to stop listening to McCoy's unhelpful advice! Seriously-love McCoy but that man can be a menace.  

Cannot wait for more of this! 

You must login (register) to review.