You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2014 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Significant Hours Of Our Day

Very, very nice.
What a name.... I hope Seturek must never underwrite with the full name... LoL....

Author's Response:

Exactly - it is mad, but that is supposedly the myth : Vulcan names are tough to pronounce and lengthy (!) - they'd have no issues as they have such awesome memories and capacity for knowledge/calculating/deducing. XXXX

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2014 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 4: The Significant Hours Of Our Day

Aww, this was so beautiful and so perfect!



Author's Response:

Sweet, thank you!! xxxx

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2014 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 3: A Moment To Ourselves

Awww, I love this so much.  Very sweet and adorable.  :)



Author's Response:

THANK YOU - I have added a conclusionary chapter now as well. Hope you enjoy that, too!! Many, Many Thanks for your kindness! xx

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2014 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 2: Where Will We Go?

More...
More...
More...
I want more of this. :-) Please.

Author's Response:

Don't know... I might yet try xxxx

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2014 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 2: Where Will We Go?

Aww, this was absolutely lovely.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you - I'm always afraid that my stories, or specific furthering chapters (either/or!) are a bit of something and NOTHING!! THANK YOU for being Kind!!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2014 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so wonderful to read.  :)



Author's Response:

THANK YOU XXXXXXX

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2014 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is all that one can ask for, and I wish you for you to be blessed with a LOT of INSPIRATION!! :)

Author's Response:

I need to get some conversation/dialogue in my mind. I will try xx

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2014 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

They are so sweet together... More?
A good chapter. This story has a big potential for more. :-)

Author's Response:

I'll try... Don't know when, but I do hope to add a bit more....

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2014 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!! This is so intriguing! The idea and concept are so interesting. I would encourage you to make this into a longer and more in depth story. I have so many questions about the accident and Jim and Spock. And the idea of a baby! Why aren't they in a real relationship before this? What is going on behind the scenes?

Seriously-expand this!! Please!! 



Author's Response:

I will try, if I get enough of something to go on... Thank you for being so kind!

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2014 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really a sweet story despite the fact that Jim at this point can no longer be the Captain that he once was and still wishes that he could be. I would love to see more to the story and see just how he continues to recuperate and how life will be for them once Spock, and he have a child. I was wondering if you may have thought that even though it would be an artificial womb do you think it would be possible to have them to also have a child of their own, just a thought, but yes would love to see more to the story if you have more ideas in a direction to take it and I do so love your stories and hope that you will continue to write for a long time. 

Author's Response:

Well, yes, I would have it that Spock kept the womb for those reasons; maybe, he gets pregnant accidentally - though that would mean he'd have ovaries! I haven't definitely got an idea to continue this, but if I can, if part of a conversation occurs to me, or some such part of the story, I will try and continue it. No absolute promises though.

You must login (register) to review.