You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2015 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 7 Home at last.

How come I haven't read this before? It's brilliant! Bravo! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2014 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 7 Home at last.

Delicious sudsy shower sex. I love the way they looked into each other's eyes in an "unbreakable gaze." And so much more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review and I am glad you enjoyed the end!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 Spores for thought

Ahh, du kannst deutsch. Gut.

Find die Geschichte echt witzig.
Vor allem das gegrüble von den Beiden es richtig machen zu wollen. Spock, dass er auf jeden Fall mit Jim zusammen sein will, egal was und wieviel er zu geben bereit ist. Und Jim, der sich zurücknehmen will, weil er weiß, dass Spock als Vulcanier eine feste, dauerhafte Beziehung braucht... ;-)
Schön, dass sie dann in Beidem zusammenkommen. ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 7 Home at last.

Very fine... ;-) It's in a way cute, that both of them are willing to give the other, what he means that the other want. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you, so glad you liked it. Thank you for the review. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 4 Tense and tensability

;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 Spores for thought

;-) A very fine way to close Jims mouth.
;-)

Author's Response:

Possibly one of the few really efficient ways!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2014 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 6 Back on the same wavelength.

More, please!



Author's Response:

On the way! Ipredict that Kirk is going to show Spock a thing or two!



Author's Response:

On the way! Ipredict that Kirk is going to show Spock a thing or two!

Reviewer: Kittenseal22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2014 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 6 Back on the same wavelength.

I for one want to see Spock writhe under Kirk, but that's my own kink.  Please, ignore if I embarrassed you.  I love your fic though, it made me smile and just enjoy reading. 



Author's Response:

You absolutely do not embarrass me, I also think Kirk needs to show Spock the meaning of pleasure. I think in my heart I know I need another chapter!



Author's Response:

You absolutely do not embarrass me, I also think Kirk needs to show Spock the meaning of pleasure. I think in my heart I know I need another chapter!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2014 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 5 Wrong and wronger

Schön, schön, schön,

 

aber wann/wie geht es weiteeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr



Author's Response:

danke, das Ende ist in Sicht!

 

 

Reviewer: Kittenseal22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2014 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 3 Crossed purposes

This is really, really good and I just wanted to say that and one more thing, and it may seem kind of shallow, but there's something about a vulnerable Spock with a sexy Kirk that gets my blood up.  Will Spock bottom for Kirk?!   Uh, I leave it at that because I kinda sound like I just want to read the porn bits and that's not true!  I'm curious about what's gonna happen when their both planning something on different sides of the spectrum.  I sound utterly silly, sorry.    



Author's Response:

No you do not sound silly at all and I love the fact you took the time to share your thoughts. This was meant to be a much shorter story but it grew! The last chapter is under way and will be done soon.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2014 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 3 Crossed purposes

Wonderfully witty chapter. Eager to see how this comes out.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am looking forward to the resolution myself, but I like the idea that sometimes people are so fixed on a solution to a problem they forget the bigger picture!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2014 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 2 Sporsable deniability

Ah, such powerful angst. Love the way Spock is facing his dilemma with eyes wide open.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 Spores for thought

THANK YOU XXX



Author's Response:

My pleasure, are you on one of the Facebook sites? I would like to chat, you seem an interesting person.? 

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1 Spores for thought

I like it as long as it doesn't get brutal. If it's all consentual, then, it's pretty much Very HOT..!



Author's Response:

Oh bless you. I only do consensual and loving. I think you will find the next chapter will have Spock realize that the situation is potentially abusive. No way would my Spock or Kirk take advantage. :).

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 Spores for thought

Love bulkhead sex! I'm with Spock -- why does it always have to be spores?



Author's Response:

yes, bulkhead sex! Probably going to be more of that later. I feel for Spock he really wants a quiet life and having fallen for Kirk he has no chance. 

 

 

You must login (register) to review.