Reviews For Year in Review
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Charming! I love the total vulcanness of Spock's remarks and the way Jim just accepts them. "Do you wish us to become more intimate?" I mean, this seems to be the least romantic way to ask that question, but Jim understands Spock's peculiar way of expressing himself so well that he goes along with it and actually the scene becomes very romantic.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved that. Delightfully paced you moved the story along giving those wonderful little peeks into the lives of Kirk and Spock. Thank you it was very enjoyable. 

Reviewer: M E Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2014 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this! The story arc over the span of a year is very effective and the development of their relationship feels natural and real, especially since it remains gradual even after they have crossed that line. Great dialogue throughout. Thanks, and happy new year!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2014 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story. I like Spock's capacity for candor. And their first love-making was very satisfying.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2014 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliance!! Beautiful!!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2014 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, that was so sweet. I didn't see the preview so I didn't know if this was nu!trek or TOS but I loved it. Jim and Spock coming together always makes me happy. Beautiful story.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2014 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice. A beautiful story. Thank you and also for you.
A happy new year.
May it be better then the last year. :-)

LLAP
Sera

Reviewer: kitbaker123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2014 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very enjoyable!  I really loved Spock's sarcastic comments throughout the story - Happy New Year!

You must login (register) to review.