You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2014 5:23 AM Title: None

I love your making Spock truly different, while still keeping him as gentle and polite as we know him to be.

 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 6:34 AM Title: None

I find this very funny.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 5:10 PM Title: None

love your story,everything is perfect.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2011 5:49 AM Title: None

Ha ha, kinky tentacle sex... I like that you found a reason for Gol that doesn't damn either of them, but gave it a happy ending as well--sort of a twofer.

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2011 4:36 AM Title: None

Wow. the bonding was beautiful, and i loved the original premise of Spock having such different sexual anatomy as compared to humans.

Different, but very nice.

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 6:38 PM Title: None

I must say that was completely full of awesomeness!!!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2010 3:00 PM Title: None

I love this piece--Kirk's anguish, Spock's gentleness, and the solution no one could have expected. Bravo.

Reviewer: Paula K Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2010 4:11 AM Title: None

Huh! firstly, I lurve the lurve between Spock and Kirk -- soooo delicious! Also,  though, this is a very cool take on Vulcan anatomy -- I really liked this story very much! Thanks for sharing!!!!

Reviewer: Khielira Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2009 6:48 AM Title: None

wow that was awesome!! you kept me on the edge of my seat. it was very diffcult not to skip a head to how they could/would have sex. my mind raced as i tried to think of how and i must i was totally delighted with the end results. very hot!! =D

Reviewer: GeminiCancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2009 6:09 AM Title: None

This is incredible. I love it so much. I really hope for more. I'm incredibly curious about the other things the little things could do. You are a fantastic writer and I'm glad i found this story.

You must login (register) to review.