You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: deerstop Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2015 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  (appologies for the late reply!)

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2014 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh come ON Bones, join the party!

And for chrissake Jim, stop talking football in the middle of a hot scene. You are distracting my lady boner.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked this!  Sorry for the late reply!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2013 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious! So many good lines, beginning with "Spock's dick is on shore leave, too" and getting better and better. McCoy as a cabana boy (and needing brain bleach) is priceless.

Reviewer: DeeGilles Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2013 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Outdoor sex. Yum!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked this!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2013 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Absolute perfection. And so wonderful to see you back again. I've missed you. More please! xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's good to be back!  I've missed you too!  

Thanks I'm glad you liked the fic!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2013 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the line 'Vulcans don't play football', and McCoy's final line. The venacular of their banter (!) is almost always very in character. Maybe, you're taking liberties just an eensy bit with our imagination, as a Christmas gift! Don't know about McCoy witnessing quite SO much! EEk! Yet, I kept reading, as ity's mostly tongue in cheek (and elsewhere!?!) - Though, maybe it wasn't the most Holy of choices for someone who tries to be a good Christian woman! Some of the lines were just so funny, and the fun, just before McCoy arrived (not in any way other than the actual sense!)... Well, I'm a geek - we don't get to have that much fun, only ever read about it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked this!

Yeah, I mean this is a pretty farce-like story, I am asking the reader to suspend disbelief here, I mean really who in their right mind is gonna have sex right out in the open with a fellow crewman unwittingly having to witness it.  I don't know, maybe some folks might?  but yeah it's pushing it!  (Bones probably will require some therapy when they get back)   But it was done for humor purposes.  But thanks I'm glad you liked it anyway!

 

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2013 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thankyou for a much needed laugh!



Author's Response:

You're welcome!  

Thank you I'm glad you liked the fic!

 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2013 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG...I have never laughed so hard in my life. This was fricken hilarious. Excellent work. Poor Bones...Gotta love Don Ho.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you liked the fic!

I love Don Ho!  I'm glad you are a fan of him, too!  

 

You must login (register) to review.