You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2015 12:00 AM Title: The Thaw

Loved it, loved it, loved it! Really like the happy ending :). Thank you.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2015 4:32 AM Title: The Thaw

very late review, I had it the page open on nook until I could write how much I loved this story the first time and EVEN MORE upon re-read (and I did re-read the whole thing)! the coda was perfect :)

hope 2015 is treating you well!



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2014 3:04 AM Title: The Thaw

a christmas fairy tale. i loved it!

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2014 12:41 PM Title: The Thaw

A really sweet story with a nice ending, almost like a fairy tale :-) Exactly the right thing for Christmas. Thank you!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 5:51 AM Title: The Thaw

A most satifying resolution -- emotionally, romantically and socio-politically -- to an intriguing A/U scenario. Thank you!

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 10:41 PM Title: The Thaw

Ah!  I loved this when it was first posted last year, and I love it now.  Delicious, chocolatey wonderful.  Thank you for bringing us in from the cold!  -Cate

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 10:20 PM Title: The Thaw

I thoroughly admire Spock's way of saying yes: whatever you wish to offer, whatever I can give you.

Thank you so much for finishing this lovely story, warm and homely as the log fire when it's snowing outside.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 9:28 PM Title: The Thaw

Warm fuzzies.  I love your love stories, CMM.  They're so delicious.  Thank you so much for this gift this season.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2014 5:32 PM Title: The Banished

Oh,such a sweet piece.

The moment is perfect even if you would never finish the story.  The Jim with golden eyes has met his Vulcan, they will find their way and make different, in any university ,any time,any world. 

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2014 12:41 AM Title: The Banished

I wrote in a previous review that I've been reading your old work (going down alpha order) and have been adding to favorites most of them, but this was one of those amazing ones that just need to be praised in words! It's like Agony I thought, the writing, the characterizations, the scenes and the story - perfect synergy!

Reviewer: Alera Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2014 2:37 PM Title: The Banished

I love you work... But:  miss a lot of your updates because the ksarchive email alert glitches so often...

Have you considered putting your work up on Ao3?

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2014 2:28 AM Title: Two Souls Buried in Ice

What a lovely chapter. Your writing is so vivid, I felt I was almost there, in the stillness of the snowfall, the warmth of the home and the growing intensity of their feelings.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2014 2:23 AM Title: Two Souls Buried in Ice

Awwwww so sweet! Is there more? Does Spock stay with Jim? What do they end up doing with their lives?



Author's Response:

Yes, there will be another chapter. I haven't decided how to end it yet.

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2014 10:32 PM Title: Two Souls Buried in Ice

Always love and admire your authentic writing style, three chapters and the story has not come to an end, so i suppose a change of plans?

Author's Response:

Yes, one more chapter.

Reviewer: bellavoyager Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2014 10:20 PM Title: The Banished

I simply love your writing. Engaging and beautiful story. Looking forward to more

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2014 8:08 PM Title: Two Souls Buried in Ice

I was looking forward to an update - I like this little story and its cosy, domestic atmosphere. A very nice AU, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Qamxz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2013 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Bargain

love it!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2013 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Bargain

Your descriptions are awesome, as always, they gather you in and when the page finishes, you look around and go "Huh?!"

This house is almost exactly the same as my great-aunt Annie had in NC. *nostalgia*

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2013 4:11 PM Title: The Banished

This is immediate enchantment!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2013 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Bargain

I would pay to see Spock milk goats!! lol 

You must login (register) to review.