You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2016 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wonderful last lines!

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2013 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww... Cute and sweet mirrorverse. With a dash of horror of course. I love kirk's attitude towards Spock even as a mirror guy. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Methinks that you have been sucked into the mirror Universe. On a busy day has given me much chortlement to read your latest posts. 



Author's Response:

Oh, I absolutely adore writing Mirror fics.  In my next life.....  thank you so much for the kind review!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fugie you bad girl!



Author's Response:

The phrase "Sorry, neither!" is sooo  tempting right now LOL!

I'm not bad, I'm just drawn that way!

;)

 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed that. Very witty for a Mirror story. I like the cannibalistic mayhem. Nice touch. And the bit with the true purpose of the Tantalus device was incredibly creative.



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you for a lovely review!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

You sick, twisted individual!

(I loved it!)

~AKO



Author's Response:

Yes, well, I won't argue with you there LOL.  And thank you!

 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I squeed and laughed and felt pure delight all the way through this one!  What a great story!  I want my own little mirror Spockelf now.



Author's Response:

God, I just googled Mirror Spock Garden Gnomes.  OMG.  There's nothing, thank goodness.

(But I do sculpt... OMG I have given in to the Dark Side of Gardening LOLOLOL!)

Thanks for the lovely review!

 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Christmas in the Mirror Universe is always ... different.



Author's Response:

Of course it is :)))))

You must login (register) to review.