You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2019 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

So few words say so much.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2015 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the way you underline that what unites them works like an anchor that fastens them to life, unshakable certainty of belonging.

Reviewer: bobdog54 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2014 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

In the middle of the story, when we realize that Spock had punched Jim, my brain sputtered to a screeching halt while it tried to figure out what the hell was going on. Then all of the pieces slid together, I understood, and the reading part of the brain picked up where it left off. But I gotta tell you, I think there are pieces of brain gears scattered across my living room. I'll pick them up after I stop grinning like an idiot.

 

Thank you

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2013 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

+1

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2013 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, loved all of the Spock hurt, but the Jim comfort was especially sweet and satisfying.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Vulcan Eyebrows Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2013 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hurt Spock being comforted by Kirk is one the best things ever. This was a great read. Please write more!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2013 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

A good, old-fashioned hurt/comfort story, and a most well-written one.

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

loved it! I'd actually really, really like to see some more of the comfort part of the hurt/comfort, though. companion piece???? plz????

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very emotional ordeal, what strength he had to continue to fight against his captors. I am so relieved it is finally over and he is with Jim now... Very well written....

Reviewer: isadax Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it and ask for a sequel... Pretty please.

Thank

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my, this is fabulous.  Your descriptions of torture were almost too much to bear except, in this medium, you can't turn your eyes away.  You're a marvelous writer and  I'm going on to read your other stuff now.  Thank you.

 

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

fuck, this is awesome!  very much you-are-there, immediate, spare prose -- yah.  very nicely done.  especially like the way Jim trusts that he can commiunicate -- and he can.


bravo!

You must login (register) to review.