You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2015 4:06 AM Title: Deleted lines from Star Trek

Yo reviewing challenges and refound this. Still much better than mine

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2013 8:21 PM Title: Deleted lines from Star Trek

I thought the video was unbelievably stupid, but your story is actually FUN.  Congratulations on being talented enough to weave something good out of those lame jokes! :-)

 



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really happy you read the story and enjoyed it ^_^ you're sweet!

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 12:53 PM Title: Deleted lines from Star Trek

Bwahaha! I saw this video on YouTube a month or two ago, and I thought it was HILARIOUS! You, my friend, have made a nice little comedic, fluffy one-shot out of said video that I'll be sure to read again.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Bree! I too enjoyed the vid a lot, so it was tons of fun to write the story :) Also thanks for your generous rating!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2013 11:13 AM Title: Deleted lines from Star Trek

Thanks for that, I needed a laugh! It was especially funny after watching the comedians deliver the lines... 



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it, and thank you very much for your comment and rating!

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2013 12:57 AM Title: Deleted lines from Star Trek

LOL this is awesome. Personal favorite is captain's log written in chatspeak



Author's Response: OMG LOL THX :D

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2013 12:27 AM Title: Deleted lines from Star Trek

This right here had me laughing for about ten minutes solid:

"‘Captain’s log. Just saw some aliens. OMG WTF LOL :)’

Jim stared at the log entry for a long time. Then he stared at it for some more.

‘Bones, just… just what is this?’

The doctor grinned. ‘That would be an excerpt from the official ship’s logs, Jim. You were running a dangerously high fever, but you kept saying it didn’t affect your leadership skills. I decided to keep this one, print it and frame it.’"

I'm still laughing to myself just thinking about it.  My gosh this was funny.  SO random, but gave me a good laugh.  And Jim's lunch bag is hilarious.  ~ RK



Author's Response: Thanks to the brilliant comedienne who came up with this line in the Mock of the Week -video. Wasn't easy to come up with a good use for it, though! And many thanks for your sweet comment :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2013 10:00 PM Title: Deleted lines from Star Trek

Hilarious and very clever.



Author's Response: Many thanks for your kind comment and for reading the story :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2013 8:55 PM Title: Deleted lines from Star Trek

Brilliant I think this is my first challenge responds to. Thank you. 



Author's Response: Thank you, glad you were pleased!

You must login (register) to review.