Reviews For A Lesson In Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2016 9:42 AM Title: None

Each time I read this has the same effect. It reminds me of why BDSM can be liberating: at the core is  dialogue about limits. Without dialogue and the concept hat mutual satisfaction is at the core of a healthy relationship both parties become hurt and disaffected. You portray the realities very well.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 9:16 PM Title: None

It's nice to see Bones defend Spock for a change.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 5:49 AM Title: None

Love re discovering this one. But the second time it made me cry. Why, because Jim's response is to realise that love is not a one way conversation.

Reviewer: trekkergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 5:29 AM Title: None

I love your writings.  Have read many and never been disappointed yet/  Another good read  thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2010 6:27 AM Title: None

I remember reading a long time ago when I was totally a newbie when it came to sex kinks of this genre..the fisting, golden showers..really I was like Spock....this was so funny the dialogue between them but you know what it's them...I can hear them all talking like this...amazing work my friend..made me laugh and put a smile on my face, and you got a perfect title...thanks for sharing..

Reviewer: fuiflame Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:51 AM Title: None

OMG! Spock is just too innocently cute! Many awesome fanfics that I've read consists of dominant Vulcan and they're incredibly hot. But I found myself fall in love with your Spock. So sweet, caring and silly at the same time. And McCoy is being a pervert. Luckily, Jim managed to straighten things at the end. Spock really has to learn a lot about those things! Great story!

Reviewer: Chimera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2008 6:51 AM Title: None

I laughed so hard! Dang, The Doctor is such a perv! Spock may start getting ideas he wants for Jim.

Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2007 11:31 PM Title: None

Perhaps one of more original FF that I found up to now. Very amusing, too. And istructive: i'm not a little girl, but I was know-nothing nearly as Pookie... Thank you.

Reviewer: Starshadow Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2006 8:25 PM Title: None

A fascinating and well-done look at an interesting subject. Poor Pockie!

You must login (register) to review.