You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2014 1:20 AM Title: (Negative)

i am waiting!! 

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2014 2:23 PM Title: (Negative)

Looking forward to the next update :-)

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2014 1:37 PM Title: (Escort)

What about Kirk's injuries like when they fell from the hovercraft line with Spock landing on top of Kirk and Kirks back supposedly being burned by pieces of debris.  Plus I think you had his leg get grazed by a weapon not to mention his shoulder wound.  He seems unhurt now.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2014 4:37 AM Title: (Squad in Vicinity)

Great story though I wish that the Romulan had simply shot and severed the line holding Jim and Spock causing the shuttle to have to fly away for safety - rather than killing off Spock's Mother and Pike. I do love me some Hurt!Kirk though so thank you for that :-)

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 8:22 PM Title: (Negative)

It was worth the wait!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 3:48 PM Title: (Man With A Gun)

How did I miss this?  WOW!

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2014 4:42 PM Title: (Negative)

Amazing update!! Cant wait for the next!! Keep up the great work! 

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2014 1:32 PM Title: (Negative)

Forgot!  When I read that I had to write this review to tell you how much I am enjoying this story and am very hopeful you will continue.  I love the subtle dynamic between Jim and Spock: so different from anything I've read before.  So much emotional depth, and remaining puzzles, and the tension and yet connection between them is wonderfully compelling.  Well done, and please...more!  -C

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 5:36 AM Title: (Man With A Gun)

Wow, this was so intense!  Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2013 4:46 AM Title: (Delayed Due To...)

It may have been short, but it was very good!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2013 6:41 AM Title: (Smoke Report)

Oh man, kirk forgot his shoes!
Another great update.

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 4:57 PM Title: (Smoke Report)

This was great-difficult I am sure but you did a wonderful job of describing everything!

Keep up the awesome job!

 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 11:00 AM Title: (Smoke Report)

Even though it was probably difficult to write, you did it very well! 

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2013 11:32 PM Title: (Quickly)

Hooray for Chekov being awesome and adorable! Glad to see Jim and Spock developing a rapport and can't wait until their relationship deepens. They're in a bunch of trouble now, but I'm hoping it'll get better soon!

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2013 12:47 AM Title: (Escort)

Chekov is awesome!
Northwest is this way - lol!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 9:18 PM Title: (Escort)

*Pumps air* Yes, an update and it was fabulous! I was holding my breath when the Romulans almost caught them and doing a Snoopy dance around my living room when Chekov said he would help them.  Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 4:25 PM Title: (Squad in Vicinity)

Wow, if you think we need a pick up in action after that, I'd better install seat belts to my chair!  I wonder how the breaking of his familial bond with his mother is going to affect Spock's ability to help Jim in avoiding capture by the Romulans.  And though Jim's lost everything before, he doesn't have time to process it because he's still got to keep himself and Spock alive.  Really great chapter, thanks for sharing! 

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 3:49 PM Title: (Squad in Vicinity)

Wow. I in retrospect sarek made an especially dick move and now amanda and kirks family are gone.... I don't see kirk or Spock having a happy reunion with sarek any time soon

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 2:21 AM Title: (Beginning Tour of Duty)

Good chapter!  I can't wait for Spock's appearance.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 12:22 AM Title: (Beginning Tour of Duty)

I'm really getting excited, too!  It is incredibly detailed without bogging down the story line.  You're doing fantastic and I can't wait for Chapter 4 and more of Spock than just a picture.  :)

You must login (register) to review.