You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2014 11:05 AM Title: Part I, Chapter One

I'm hugged as by part one and hope you continue this story.

Reviewer: KirkFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2014 2:15 AM Title: Part I, Chapter Eight

Is this story complete? Or is there suppose to be anymore to it? I like it if it's completed. If not than please continue I'd like to read more if there's more to this.

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2013 11:42 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Eight

Stunning, as usual. An emotionally satisfying chapter, this made me smile because of the happy ending and the constant love that these three have for each other. Once again, I aplaud your writing skill and original ideas.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2013 8:25 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Eight

Are they making Jim 'dream' this or did they really escape?  I'm afraid to get my hopes up. 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 4:42 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Seven

At least Jim got his crew, Spock, Nyota and the babies free and that will make anything that the evil queen throws at him worth it.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 8:24 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Seven

Whew! What a cliffhanger. I like this courageous Kirk.

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 6:51 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Seven

Aah! Please don't wait so long between updates! As always, a very nice emotional rollercoaster ride. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 9:16 AM Title: Part I, Chapter Six

Oooh. So, Part One of the plan has been executed. I am looking forward to seeing Part Two! Keep this up!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 9:09 AM Title: Part I, Chapter Six

Good chapter and this will be known as 'The Great Escape,' II!

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 1:19 AM Title: Part I, Chapter Five

Wow. Keep writing. This is great stuff.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 8:14 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Five

Great update with a lot going on.  Finally a workable plan with a reasonable chance for success.  I wouldn't worry too much about Uhura - she's scary enough on her own, but now she's got her babies and her mates to fight for.  Really enjoying this!

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 7:09 PM Title: Part I, Chapter One

I was hooked from the first chapter. As always, your stories are shocking, gripping and addictive. I love the whole threesome idea. Please finish this story and keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's nice to know I have fans to appreciate my work. :) You guys are awesome! Seriously...don't know what I'd do without you!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 9:02 AM Title: Part I, Chapter Four

Kirk always has a plan - he doesn't believe in a no-win situation!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2013 4:52 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Three

I just hope Nyota and the babies are alright. 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2013 3:00 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Three

I'm following the plan and sticking with you, great update! 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 4:12 PM Title: Part I, Chapter Two

Yes a sequel!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 12:30 AM Title: Part I, Chapter One

Good start!  I'm curious to see where you're going and how you'll get there.

You must login (register) to review.