You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2014 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

So beautiful...........



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2013 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story, I definitely love your calm and gentle way of narrating, it's quite like what you describe, smallest touches that send a shiver up our spine and right into the remotest part of our soul.



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! I love writing the TOS universe, and it means a lot to me that you read this. Thank you very much. I'm so happy that you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

A++ awesomesauce

Reviewer: Alfalfa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a wonderful read.   Your details are so rich and poignant, for example:  

He had accompanied Jim here before, Spock's breath catching as he watched Jim touch each book in the approximation of a Vulcan kiss along its spine.

 

Really nice.   I must confess when I first reached the end I wished there was still more to read, but I think Spock's remembering the dusty store effectively closed the circle.   And this was so beautiful that I don't feel the lack of a hot sex scene.   There's enough sensuous details, depth of emotions right here, indeed.

 

Jim's laughter was beautiful like music as his lips brushed Spock's cheek and meld points and the tip of his ear. His lips were warm. Spock knew them, knew this. He lifted his chin to feel Jim's mouth press against his. The last of the tension eased, and he boldly kissed Jim in return. The universe shrunk to the two of them. Spock lost all sense of time, but he found it did not matter with Jim curled around him.

From the corner of his eye, Spock felt something wet slip down his cheek. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

How wonderful to read a story in which Kirk loves Spock just as he is, after the fal tor pan, and supports to recover in his own time and manner. A very loving story. 

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

absolutely gorgeous!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Happy K/S Day!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this on AO3, and left you a kudo.  This was absolutely lovely and so true to what could and should have happened.  Wonderful story!



Author's Response:

Hello, dear! Thank you so much for reading this one (in both places -- you are a gem). I'm happy that you liked it! 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely.  Oh, so lovely.  Poignant.  Beautiful.  Brava.  and thankyou.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm flattered that you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: Vulcan Eyebrows Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm an enormous fan of your writing!! There are so many talented writers here but you're one of my very favorites. You consistently get them so perfectly in chracter every time and what's even better... another story revolving around them as older and married. Please please please write more soon! :D



Author's Response:

I looooove these two when they are old and married! The thought of it makes me stupidly happy. Thank you so much for reading this. I'm thrilled you felt it was in character, and I'm so touched by your words. 

Reviewer: DeeGilles Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

So beautiful and sensual, so lovely and loving!  Don't stop here- keep going! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! I'm not sure where I would go with this next, but I will definitely consider something else in this storyline! 

You must login (register) to review.